お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/02/2022

    I had that stand about 3 days. As always, blitzwolf made good work both for design and usability. From my expirience from my laptop, the fans are located almost at the right locations. Has enough power to reduce temperature even at low speed. Depends on laptop's coolong system with normal use, the low speed is enough to reduce internal fan speed. Very important as you has low noise levels (internal laptops fan reduces rpms+low speed of stand). It has and a second option for high rpm for more demanding use as video editing. Both speeds are quite silent. The rgb effects is ok and for the front leds there is option to turn them on/off. If there was one for the leds on the fans too, that would be perfect. The anti slipper rubber on the back is usefull as the front stops. For an old laptop (2010) 15.4" its fitting almost perfect but if its 17.3 i think that would be small as for me exceeds the lenght of stand. Also very ergonomic the 4 level adjustable height. You can use it at bed or desk without worring. Also again for my laptop i think its ok but i will want it more stable at back. If i push it a little from upper side of screen its not very stable even at 1st level. Very usefull also the mobile phone stand, its a very plus as and the 2 usb ports at the back. Also include the usb to usb cable to power the stand.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2021

    9月2日に商品を予約したのですが、9月4日までに発送する予定だったのに、そうはいきませんでした。 15日待ってからカスタマーサポートに連絡し、いつものように礼儀正しく、注文量が多いため、生産に時間がかかると話してくれた。 1ヶ月後、また連絡が来て、10月12日に商品が入荷される見込みだとおっしゃっていました。 10月20日に入荷し、すぐに商品が届きました。 商品到着まで10日かかったので、輸送中の商品を待つのが最短でした。 私はちょうど箱を開けて、興奮でいっぱいでしたが、ここに私が見つけたものです。 箱は少し損傷したが、何も珍しい。 製品は、箱の中に気泡ラップの薄い層で保護されました。 プラスチックの片が どこかで壊れてるのを見つけた 多分、それは余分なプラスチックの断片だと思った、それは起こる。 それからクーラーを箱から取り出して 中にガタガタと音がした ネジが切れたとか あまり見ることはできませんが、それは聞こえていて、そこにある、クーラーを動かすと回転します。 私はそれをオンにして、RGB は全体的に素晴らしいです、それは大きなファンと、その下にRGB ストリップのための別のボタンがあるのが好きです。 2 つの速度オプションで、速度が高い場合は RGB 輝度を上げることもできます。 宣伝されているサイズは、17インチのラップトップに合うことができると言っているので、本当に正しくありません。 全体的に良い商品だったので、輸送中に何かが壊れていたのを聞いて少し困惑しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2022

    You may not think that you need a cooling fan but if you have a laptop that you game on or do other resource intensive tasks on then you do. Laptops are designed to be compact and therefore they are not good at cooling the air around the processor. Whilst they will have an internal fan this is not good enough to cool the components down to the best operating temperature when you are using your machine intensively. I have lost too many laptops to prolonged overheating not to know this. You need the Blitzwolf BW-HS1 to give that extra cooling boost. What I like about this product is that it is practical and efficient. It is really well constructed with the 5 fans and metal mesh allowing good airflow into the bottom of your laptop. What is great is that there is a large central fan that can really push the air through the unit. For gaming, the LED lights really add to atmospheric gaming experience. The LEDs are bright and colourful but they are not distracting from your game or work. Blitzwolf have thought of everything with a 4 position height adjustment that really helps to reduce the strain on your eyes and wrists. The phone holder is removeable but, if you are like me, you like to be able to monitor your phone whilst working. The phone holder can be put in different locations for your convenience. The problem I have found with other cooling pads in the past is poor build quality and noise. This product does not have these issues. The quality is excellent and the sound levels are really quite low compared to the laptop fan overworking. The unit does have 2 speed settings which is means you can adjust the cooling depending on the intensity of the work or gaming you are doing. Another issue with these types of pads can be that they use up a valuable USB port. No problem here as the unit has 2 two USB so that you can attach other kit such as a phone charging cable. The size of the pad is perfect and fits my Dell G15 gaming laptop really well. Helpfully, the unit has silicon feet that hold it securely on the desk and stops it slipping around. The package arrived safely from Bangood, well packaged and in good condition. Delivery time from China was amazing given the time of the year. The price of this pad is very good given the features that it has and the quality of the manufacture. What you need to ask yourself is how much is your laptop worth and more the data and games on it? Well done Blitzwolf!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2021

    スタンドは爆弾だ! 非常に耐久性があり、美しく輝き、ファン速度の異なるモードを持っています。 ラップトップは自信を持って立って、何も干渉し、価格は素晴らしいです! 彼らが利用できるまで躊躇せずにそれを取る。 私のレビューとアンボックス化はYoutubeチャンネルのショーンブログとショーンキングで見て.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2021

    素晴らしい製品、スタンドの位置を愛し、あなたがまっすぐに座ることができるように、ベッドに横たわる、またはソファーに座ってビデオ編集の長時間の間に私の足を冷やすファン。 ファンは私のラップトップを涼しく保ち、実際に一度の内部も涼しくします。 外観は素晴らしいです、rgbライトはファンをオフにすることができませんが、あなたはまた、4つの異なる場所に配置され、2つのUSBポートのいずれかを使用して充電することができる携帯電話スタンドもあります。 チャンネルのレビュー (GOGETYOURSレビュー) の詳細 https://youtu.be/iao0oRncFYM

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2022

    жена покупкой довольна очень. корпус и подставка надёжная. есть два режима вентиляторов и один режим подсветки. так же имеется два USB.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2021

    非常に良い!!! 美しく、効率的... レビューをチェック https://youtu.be/DnS1eRwyc2g

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2022

    商品が壊れて来た

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2021

    すべてのブリッツオオオオカミと同様に良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2022

    Very good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$40.99