お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (156)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(156)
    • 5スター(146)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/05/2021

    素晴らしい装備だ 約束するものを届けた。 早く到着、お勧め、👍🏽でした

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2018

    this blitzwolf Bluetooth transmitter and receiver gadget is very good. as I did not use much but transmitter works well for short distance. I could connect to two speakers simultaneously but only one speaker works for the time being. in receiver mode , can catch signal from about 10 meter as well. as I said I didn't check thoroughly, but by first impression , its very nice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2019

    Отличный блютус AUX приемник-передатчик. Покупал в машину именно эту модель, так как в ней нет торчащих антенн. Качество звука хорошее, качество связи тоже. В комплекте идет 4 кабеля, в том числе и оптоволоконный.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2020

    期待を裏切った! 送信とオーディオ受信の両方でブルートゥース接続による優れたソナー品質。 ブリッツウルフ BW-BR3 はアシストされたビデオに対して音声遅延がありません。 内蔵バッテリーだ 購入をお勧めします!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2020

    優れた製品 すぐに使いやすく、汎用性の高い設定ができました。 探していた商品でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Отличный гаджет. Действительно качественная вещь. Работает в две стороны. АПТХ есть. Алгоритм работы простой и понятный. Качество звука отличное.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2019

    Positive + A very compact and handy unit who also have the capability to booth send and receive via Blue tooth. You can, for example send a program from your phone to your stereo unit, or receive sound from your television set to your wireless earphones. + All connection cables you possible need are included + The included USB rechargeable battery means that you do not need any extra power source. Negative Maybe you have to trim the sound level between the output from your television and the level set on the BlitzWolf® BW-BR3 a little, to receive the best sound quality. Verdict A compact and handy unit that has impress me, I should buy again!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2019

    Se ve de muy buena calidad se siente pesado para lo pequeño que es y biene con muchos asegsorios

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2020

    私は商品を受け取り、使用してきた, 品質とデザインは非常に良いです. しかし、出荷時間は少し長いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2018

    Acabamento perfeito, qualidade insuperável, fácil de usar, muito bom, recomendo

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,363円
    • 1,785円
    • 2,790円
    • 5,358円
    • 1,996円
    • 1,450円
    • 3,460円
    • 1,562円
    • 3,179円
    • 2,120円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,450円
    • 2,232円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,897円
    • 2,455円
    • 1,562円