お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/07/2021

    汎用 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ビジョンにおける製品 4 - 格安(R$166.50) - 快適(長期ではありません) - ブルー・エティ・マイク? (k) - 音声(それは深刻です) - USB(USB) - LED(消灯方法) - 住居(車がそれを越えて行くと、人生のすべてのように壊れます - イヤパッド(2時間🧊🥶🧊/6時間=🔥🥵🔥) - 分離 (Alo? アロ? ?) それだけの価値はあるのか? いいけど、美学を気にするなら、それはあなたのためじゃない。 しかし、充電された価格のために彼は素晴らしい製品を提供します。 ポップフィルタープロマイクがない場合のみ希望します。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2022

    それは良い製品です、その価格を考慮すると、オーディオ品質は非常に良いです、マイクはヘッドフォンをはるかに超える 4 倍または 5 倍の価格が低予算のための非常に良い機器ですあなたが望むものであっても、これらの補聴器のマイクでストリーミングすることができますマイクの品質。 価格が類似した BlitzWolf gh1-pro と比較すると、軽量で着心地がよく、マイクの品質も優れています。 どちらも非常に良い選択ですが、これらの購入またはgh-1プロの間を躊躇している場合、私はこれらを購入するでしょう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2022

    Little packaging and no padding is worrying, but they arrived intact. Only headphones in a bag, with little manual in a box, which also was in a bag. Plastic cover for usb plug. Nothing else. They have very balanced sound, but can reproduce bass nicely as well. Certainly not warm like JBL makes their headphones. Listening was very pleasant at all volume level. Volume wheel adjustment is light and doesn't cause any cracks in sound. Micrphone works too, but i couldn't test with another person's listening experience from this mic. Mic mute button also works properly. Swiveling earcups, flexible mic boom, nice quite flexible, satin-like cable, nice padding on top, metal in sliding construction. I'm 194cm tall, have large long ears, the cups fit my ears nice, which is surprising. Overall, i'm positively surprised, would recomnend if they are reliable, which i don't know yet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2021

    現代に愛され、外的音はよく消音され、耳の内の音だけが聞こえます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2021

    I have paid only 17€ for this gaming headset. It's really worth it! Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2021

    Bom custo benefício, bom áudio no pc. no smartphone perde um pouco o volume mas, no pc muito bom, bem equilibrado. bons graves tb.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2021

    Qualidade do produto excelente, entretanto a caixa veio amassado, mas o headset está em perfeito estado

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2022

    美しいイヤピース、よくやった。 音は素晴らしく、非常に快適です。 マイクのピックアップも非常に良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2021

    価格のための良い音質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2021

    スーパー

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$45.55
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$263.99