配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (978)
  • 画像 (139)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(978)
    • 5スター(968)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • JJH
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 09:46:52

    Product al eerder besteld gehad. Nu extra bij besteld. Mooie compacte stekker met duidelijke handleiding en bijbehorende app.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-27 00:53:03

    Very useful tool (I use Tasmota firmware). It was worth the price of the perfect product, I bought a lot of it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-16 05:07:06

    Zeer compact in vergelijking met e BW-SHP2. Grote verschil met die laatste is dat er achteraan een uitsparing/gat is om de aarding type C (pen aarding) te huisvesten. Ideaal voor België (Frankrijk en Polen) dus. Monitort eveneens het verbruik. Ik gebruik de compatibele Smart Life app. Werkt zoals het hoort. wellicht ook te flashen met tasmota, maar dat moet ik nog nader bekijken. Tevreden, een aanrader!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-21 15:44:32

    perfect smart Socket, very easy to install, works great, even shows the current consumption and statistics, I use it for my 3d printer. highly recommended...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-15 07:20:22

    Very good product and quality. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 07:26:30

    Tested and working good . Good product and quality. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-01 09:04:16

    Az applikációja jól működik, rettentő hasznos eszköz (én nem programoztam, szimplán csak eldugott helyről induló hosszabbítót tudok vele áram alá helyezni és lekapcsolni). Az árát többszörösen megéri. Nem búg zúg, apró halk kattanást hallani csak amikor behúz a relé. Megérte az árát tökéletes termék!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-21 16:34:18

    I am very surprised of this product. Very easy to install. and now using it with Google assistant. I can switch it on/off with Google assistant. It's easier to use and to control the unit with just one command on the phone or Google home. With the app from blitzwolf you can see how much electricity you have used and many more function. I have already ordered many more. thank you Banggood thank you Blitzwolf. 😍

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 123  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください