お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (191)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(191)
    • 5スター(187)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-12 11:27:08

    This product is really impressive in build quality and functionality. S-power connectors can adapt to any current 5V;2.4A. And it came with double sided tape in case it's your interest to hold it somewhere. The best bang for you buck, the only thing that'll miss compared to Anker, is the type-c connector

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 11:50:35

    Em primeiro lugar quero elogiar a qualidade desse produto blitzwollf lindo super funcional pra mim é perfeito obgda Banggood.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-24 07:19:45

    Every thing ok except the delivery was long almost 2 months because it was out of stock. It is working ok ...

    コメント
  • Tantric
    PT
    2020-09-17 13:59:26

    The order arrived on the expected deadline. The product came exactly as ordered. Excellent quality. Comes with a 1.8 meter power AC cable EU.

    コメント
  • Narkis
    IL
    2020-09-15 14:10:37

    I love blitzwolf products more and more. High quality performance and lokking good. I like to have it in my comfort place.

    コメント
  • rsync
    BG
    2020-09-14 04:28:32

    Very good build quality and correct specs. Will likely purchase another one.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 15:58:57

    The order arrived fast, 20 days from China to Peru at my door. The packaging arrived well, but when placing the order it included a free usb cable but the cable did not arrive with the order.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 07:59:44

    Good quality.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 12:37:36

    produto chegou ! bem embalado e bom acabamento.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-01 05:41:43

    muito bonito e prático, o produto poderia já vir com o cabo se força

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 490円
    • 2,136円
    • 373円
    • 854円
    • 854円
    • 747円
    • 319円
    • 1,922円
    • 1,495円
    • 854円
    • 3,525円
    • 1,922円
    • 2,457円
    • 1,602円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,602円
    • 533円
    • 22,332円