お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (120)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(120)
    • 5スター(117)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-19 11:30:21

    This product is very good, fast charging and beautiful design and light product, the size is great too for an PD device. Works perfectly with Samsung AFC ( Adaptative Fast Charging ) and you should use a PD support cable if that's your intention. It's a great cost-effective. The green light is very subtle but works great.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-27 09:37:59

    Άριστος φορτιστής από την γνωστή εταιρία!!!!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή και σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές!!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 15:59:30

    Blitzwolf's charger are all good, I already bought other models and this is the best one I have won so far, Heavy charger, great quality, I recommend buying

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 13:25:25

    Charging fast, working also with Jumper EZ-Book X3 PRO. Finaly just one charger for all my devices👍

    コメント
  • 2020-06-02 08:41:21

    Produto excelente! original e de boa qualidade. Recomendo a compra dele. Parabéns BlitzWolf.

    コメント
  • mareccs
    SK
    2019-10-29 14:29:30

    Super-fast USB-C charger with nice design. Perfect quality for a very good price.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 14:35:00

    Acabamento robusto, alta qualidade.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 07:11:29

    Ürün çok kaliteli ve şık. Çok beğendim. The product is very good quality and stylish. Liked it very much.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-10 04:50:20

    it is very useful.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 14:33:55

    Dont forget order cable separatly

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 852円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,770円
    • 1,917円
    • 852円
    • 987円
    • 1,744円
    • 1,598円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,917円
    • 958円
    • 4,155円
    • 1,917円
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,917円