配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 13:02:00

    very fast shipping amazing quality and unbeliavable secure packaging very good usable, good looking polishing black aliminium 4K, good controlable typeC ,HDMI ,USB 3 ekstra leather magnetic case and intelligent craddle good engineering but no touch no battery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 08:12:32

    Bought this monitor mainly for top-notch built-quality , 4k UHD resolution, and 100% Adobe Color gamut. For that, I am not dispointed, and would rated the order as full five-star, only if I had to go through all the trouble trying to locate the package with little help from Banggood support team. My advice is avoiding "Sea Direct Mail" service and choose more costly, but traceable logistics service instead .

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 03:56:45

    Exactly what I wanted, and super fast shipping too! The monitor is really nice, well built, and bright. It works at full brightness from my Dell XPS 15 with a single USBC cable, no need to plug it in to separate power. It also works from my surface go tablet without additional power, but only at reduced brightness. You always have to option of additional power to the monitor if required, you would need this for use with smaller devices like smartphones. It's nice to have monitor controls for

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 13:58:23

    Good evening, Following the purchase of the blitzwolf pcm4 screen, I noticed problems with the usb-C cables. They work intermittently. What could you do to overcome this bp? In addition, the product box was damaged ... cordially

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 14:37:17

    Un écran de très bonne qualité tant sur l'esthétique tout en métal brossé que sur la qualité de l'image. Branché à mon MacBook Pro sous macOS Catalina, je n'ai eu aucun soucis. L'écran est arrivé rapidement et très bien protégé.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-11 16:57:38

    Nice ... maybe a little but too expensive compared with similar quality products .... but good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 06:58:46

    Bought it to use with Mac mini. Great value for its price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 21:04:39

    very much satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 01:33:41

    me llego intacta y ahora no tardaron tanto gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 05:59:54

    Excellent!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!