お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-06 07:33:17

    Etonnant de qualité a la sortie du carton, c'est du solide avec un métal lourd qui tient bien au bureau (bois massif + que recommandé vu le serrage nécessaire pour un écran lourd). Je l'utilise avec un écran BenQ 27'' qui fait 6,5 kg. a ce poids là, il faut bien serrer la vis du bras pour le rigidifier, mais ça le supporte sans aucun souci complètement déplié. Excellent rapport qualité prix comparé aux bras Amazon Basics qui sont très bien également mais bcp plus chers (2 fois ce prix

    コメント
  • nikos93
    GR
    2020-08-09 05:57:02

    Nice build quality, almost all plastics looks nice (there is some that can be better) Nice mount, has good grip on wooden non smooth surface. Easy to setup and adjust it

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 06:38:30

    I appreciate the look and solidity of the design and functionality. The only drawback was the incorrect spacing of the holes in the plastic cable holder. Fortunately, the adjustment was simple.

    コメント
  • marpap
    PL
    2020-09-13 16:19:54

    I'm impressed by overall quality and usability of this product. Delivery to Poland took 10 days

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 10:46:02

    The product looks and feels solid. It was well packed and easy to install. Let’s see how it performs on daily basis.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 04:23:06

    The package arrived on time. Package is very good and everything seems fine. nice service.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 14:42:23

    very good this monitor stand.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 18:13:24

    The monitor stand is very sturdy and has a nice design, it took a bit to install since the stand came with a weird angle on the part where it connects to the screen (Slider) but after some fiddling it worked, also I have a 34-inch screen ultra-wide and it's all fine. The vertical tilt some time goes more than it should since the monitor is a bit heavy be but so far everything works fine. The product came within 1 week.

    コメント
  • reis113
    PT
    2020-08-19 04:52:11

    Product is just awesome!! I already have a few itens from Blitzwolf and my god .. they are good for the price. Thank You!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 05:41:39

    This is too awesome for the price. Works great with my 27 inch monitor. Easy to mount and top value for your money

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,980円
    • 7,517円
    • 11,946円
    • 4,295円
    • 7,302円
    • 13,638円
    • 6,335円
    • 12,135円
    • 11,705円
    • 6,550円
    • 2,543円
    • 11,061円
    • 12,886円
    • 6,765円
    • 5,369円
    • 3,328円
    • 4,510円
    • 1,338円