お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (135)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(135)
    • 5スター(131)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-27 03:24:41

    Supreme quality! High quality materials, looks awesome on my desk, charging fast and extremely fast shipping! Awesome product for this price! But makes silent clicking noise while charging and green LED isn't much bright, so it's not visible on daylight. Although theese are minor deficiencies.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 03:33:01

    Encore une fois banggood preuve que c'est un leader dans le shopping sur internet, j'ai reçus mon paquet après seulement une semaine,le produit est très bon,et le design est élégant. Merci banggood

    コメント
  • Ankaral
    TR
    2020-06-19 10:45:11

    ürün kalitesi süper satıcı süper hızlı gönderim ama Türkiye’de gümrük işlemleri bitti ürün 30 günde aras kargo zor getirdi kutu buruşuk geldi ürün sağlam çalışır durumda

    コメント
  • 2020-04-12 18:08:10

    As usually - BLITZWOLF makes a quality product. Depending on adapter this wireless charger can simply charge or fast charge. I checked it using my Samsung Galaxy S9. Just check my photos.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 01:05:26

    very good quality of product! it has got very smooth surface! beautiful design and working perfect with galaxy s8! i recommend for sure!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 11:30:18

    Товар действительно отменный. Доставка очень быстрая. Все работает , красивая подсветка с низу. Кабель идёт с зарядкой USB - MICRO USB. Товар однозначно рекамендую.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-01 21:39:10

    Excelente producto, la marca es buena, tengo varios productos de esta marca. Tiene un diseño excelente, el material se observa duradero. Se aclara que la carga rápida, sólo funciona con cargador carga rápida. Recomiendo el producto 100%

    コメント
  • luiz074
    BR
    2020-07-22 20:28:45

    Good

    コメント
  • mokasin
    LV
    2020-03-19 14:54:07

    The goods came in a working condition, XR charged without complaints. Apparently everything is OK, I hope it will last a long time. The thing is comfortable!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 23:57:46

    muito bom recomendo!!!! produto excelente blitz Wolf sempre superando minhas expectativas!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,930円
    • 4,291円
    • 1,716円
    • 643円
    • 1,803円
    • 2,252円
    • 2,565円
    • 1,225円
    • 643円
    • 900円
    • 5,256円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,471円
    • 527円
    • 1,011円
    • 3,038円
    • 5,364円
    • 2,789円