配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (297)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 23:28:41

    Sembrano di più che buona qualità, il suono è soddisfacente e la costruzione anche. Vedremo con il tempo se migliorano. Ho avuto quasi tutti i modelli della Xiaomi e queste mi sembrano altrettanto valide. L'unica cosa che non mi è piaciuta è che il cavo dovrebbe essere un po' più lungo. Mi riservo di aggiornare la recensione se vi sono cambiamenti. Comunque a questo prezzo la posso consigliare senza ombra di dubbio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 09:41:43

    Наушники хорошие, но мое отношение к самому магазину с каждым заказом все хуже и хуже. Оплачиваешь доставку заказа до двери дома. А по факту получаешь доставку только до филиала транспортной компании. Многочисленные обращения к службе поддержки магазина, кроме дешевых обещаний

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 12:04:08

    i'v bought a few of these Blitwolf earphones and again these come with a perfect fit, they plug right into the ears and they never once feel out are using for along time. The wired remote unit is real easy to use but i didn't like the volume slide switch. Audio quality was on point but a bit flat at times. The Bass is good but not too over the top, highs are ok but Mids are a bit over the top. i think for the price they are not that bad and the fact they are splash proof is good for running in wet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-16 11:24:57

    Exelente producto y de calidad!! Llego bien sin maltrato en 2 semanas a Mexico! Tiene un excelente sonido (calidad) de audio y fuerte Solo que hay que ecualizar el dispositivo en donde lo conectes.. Porque el sonido de los audífonos se enfoca mas VOZ(agudos) porque no tiene mucho bajos (bass) pero se escuchan muy bien 👍🏻

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 01:49:09

    Отличные наушники за эту цену! Очень басовитые. Очень понравился кабель - не запутывается совсем. В комплекте 3 пары амбушюр. Регулятор громкости сделан в виде ползунка - честно говоря не очень удобно - он туговат. Лучше была бы качелька - можно было бы перематывать треки...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 10:40:53

    Olá. Sou brasileiro e comprei esse fone de ouvido em 30/06/2020. O fone de ouvido chegou em 24/07/2020. Ele chegou em menos de um mês em perfeitas condições de uso. funciona normalmente. coloquei uma músico no volume máximo e este fone me surpreendeu pela qualidade. valeu muita a pena ter comprado este fone pelo site da banggood. recomendo aos clientes desse a comprarem esse fone, pois ele é de extrema qualidade. abaixo eu coloquei duas imagens demostrando que ele veio em perfeitas cond

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 19:21:17

    Ótimo fone!! Qualidade de som e de fabricação excelentes!! Ótimo controle de volume.. Permite ter um controle fino e gradual do volume, e também tem um limite de volume muito alto! Muito confortável e bastante discreto no ouvido. Somente pontos positivos até o momento!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 10:53:31

    Ses seviyesi, baslar çok iyi. Çok ince şık bir kulaklık. Keşke 1 tane daha alsam dedim. Üstündeki düğme ile şark durdur başlat ve çift basınca sıradaki şarkıya geçiyor. Mıknatıs lı olması da güzel. Mikrofonu da iyi, gürültü mümkün mertebe engeleniyor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-14 06:07:24

    this earphones has very nice sound... when not moving. When moving, running... it gives you shaking sound of wires which can be annoying. Another thing is that it comes in plastic bag... no box... it was meant to be a present.. in that way it is no representative. They look very nice though...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-10 19:56:51

    The product overall quality is impressive, great sound with great looks. Worth the money, the volume is different so it takes time to get used, it's a sensible volume noob but faster to go full silent.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!