お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • LittleG
    HU
    2020-06-08 04:16:44

    Looking good, will see.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 03:14:10

    Very good product 👍

    コメント
  • thomas
    BR
    2020-09-24 17:42:16

    Small, light, nice build. I miss some controls but it's OK

    コメント
  • poison
    PL
    2020-09-10 05:54:20

    I really like Blitzwolf brand, have couple wireless buds and some home accessories. This tramsmitter works really nice but if you will charge and use it in one time there will be "bad sounds" in the background

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 22:05:54

    Excelente produto, apresenta muitas funcionalidades, sendo sua bateria um ponto forte, pois dura por um longo tempo.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 22:05:41

    It's a great product to convert non wireless items to wireless at a cheaper price.. The quality is good

    コメント
  • Yassine
    CA
    2020-07-04 20:15:31

    tres tres mauvais service le produit a ete acheté au mois de fevrier j ai galerer pour qu il me l envoie ou me rembourser jusqu au moi de juin

    コメント
  • 2020-06-06 08:36:46

    Fantastic! Works perfectly in the car and super easy to use. You can also turn your non-wireless headphones into wireless!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-27 11:28:34

    awesome

    コメント
  • arkqv
    HU
    2020-10-02 12:02:23

    Good product. Unfortunately I can adjust a volume when I use with TV.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,234円
    • 1,804円
    • 636円
    • 1,591円
    • 3,608円
    • 3,290円
    • 848円
    • 530円
    • 954円
    • 1,167円
    • 424円
    • 848円
    • 424円
    • 1,060円
    • 848円
    • 317円
    • 1,804円
    • 8,597円