お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (199)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(199)
    • 5スター(176)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-22 01:44:56

    Nice i recommend it to everyone BlitzWolf® BW-BH2 Wireless bluetooth 5.0 Earphone Light Single Business Sports Earhook Handsfree HD Calls Headphone with Mic

    コメント
  • gorila
    GB
    2020-04-22 19:32:24

    I have a friend that uses Plantronics and was always complaining about my other earpieces ( V8, V12, V15). This one seems to comunicate perfectly with his. Tho when I called a bank on a landline I had to close it and use the phone. Lasts about 2,5 days listening to news recorded on YouTube ( 4-5h/day) + about 1,5h of calls/ day.

    コメント
  • grgech
    HR
    2020-07-08 04:53:03

    Earphone is great. Sound great. But when the earphone is full charge, blue light is not flash. Only red light when is charging.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 02:21:13

    Οχι κ ο καλύτερος ηχος, αργησε υπερβολικά να ερθει Ελαφρυ, κ εύκολος χειρισμός

    コメント
  • 2020-02-28 10:14:56

    Recebi o produto hoje. A qualidade da embalagem é boa, o produto é bem construído e parece ser durável. Só que o principal ele não entrega: o mínimo de qualidade sonora. Som abafado, grave estourado e agudo muito baixo. Não é bom nem para ligações, imagina então para música. Eu não recomendo, inclusive estou pensando na devolução.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 06:41:49

    so good I got what I ordered shipping is very fast

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 17:10:27

    Sice jsem čekal měsíc, ale nic překvapivého když to jede až z Číny. Maximální spokojenost za ty peníze. Jediné mínus je to, že se to blbě dává narychlo na ucho. 🤷‍♂️

    コメント
  • 2020-07-20 21:11:41

    Produto chegou em 30 dias chegou conforme a descrição, ele é bem leve e bonito. Comprei 2 na mesma compra e não fui taxado

    コメント
  • Michal
    SK
    2020-05-01 02:34:12

    Thanks . hood product .

    コメント
  • 2020-04-07 10:28:14

    fone muito bom. comprei para trabalhar, ele parece ser grande mas é muito levinho vc nem sente que está na orelha.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,122円
    • 2,653円
    • 2,547円
    • 4,457円
    • 1,910円
    • 2,440円
    • 2,451円
    • 9,977円
    • 2,865円
    • 2,016円
    • 1,804円
    • 4,033円
    • 10,614円
    • 3,290円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,804円
    • 2,547円