配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(18)
  • good sound(10)
  • nice product(10)
  • good product(8)
  • great sound(7)
  • good value(6)
  • good bass(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (132)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 19:27:54

    audio quality is crystal clear. has a decent battery backup. with single charge it comes for at least for 2 days with decent usage. would have been great if this comes with magnetic earbuds clips. even though this is light weight, if we don’t clip it fells like pulling down. the product is sturdy and best in its budget. observed slight lag while moving.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 19:43:45

    build quality is above avarage, sound quality is decent. over all nice product.. value for price product..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 09:47:29

    woow best sound & best quality.....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 11:10:16

    came fast, looks good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 08:15:23

    muito bom,cancelamento de ruído e qualidade de construção

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-18 07:33:36

    Omg!.No words to say. This is soo amazing Product. BlitzWolf you did it again. Really really good sound..100% recommended. Noise cancelling chip work very well. Built quality is 100 %. Super long battery capacity and waterproof function.Thank you, BlitzWolf!.Thank you Banggod for your fast shipping service! (No damages)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Impressive, high-quality bluetooth earphones

    2018-06-02 20:02:06

    I have been looking for a good quality pair of Bluetooth earphones. I saw this, but I was a bit hesitant- I've ordered once before from this site, and though that product was very good value, the build quality wasn't so great. For that particular product, the build didn't matter so much, but it does for a pair of earphones. I decided to go for this as it was on deal, and it really has exceeded my expectations. Firstly, I chose the £2 delivery option instead of free delivery, the product arrived

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Overblown by the sound

    2018-07-26 03:46:55

    What may i say. Blitzwolf did it again. I was a little afraid that they would be as good presented. Really good sound nice ANC decent battery. Fits ear perfectly. I would have liked it if it was a little cheaper thats why the 4stars. I use them along VoX-1. Def would buy again from Blitzwolf. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 21:12:57

    se ve bien y funciona bien, pero el sonido es lamentable, transmite aparentemente a 16 bit por lo que el sonido se baja demasiado la calidad, por el precio esperaba un poco más que eso

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Беспроводные Bluetooth наушники BlitzWolf.

    2018-10-10 16:54:59

    Упаковка пришла не много примятая, но наушники не пострадали. Наушники хорошего качества, хороший звук. :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!