配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(9)
  • good quality(6)
  • good sound(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (113)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(113)
    • 5スター(109)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 01:56:37

    1. auto on/off with auto reconnection ( place one earbud back to case so it disconnects take earbud back and it connects again in few seconds with sync, unlike other some earbuds which need to place both in case and pull them out so they work again together ) 2. you can use each earbud separate unlike some earbuds at same cost and higher which force to use left earbud 3. good build quality 4. the case with earbuds fits any pocket ( well at least any mine pocket ) 5. light I didn’t even felt them

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 22:52:04

    these are great and the auto on/off function works really well. pairing to each other and the your phone/pc is very quick and easy. The lowest volume is a little loud and it is base heavy but overall the build quality and sound reproduction is excellent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 14:16:39

    qualidade de som mais ou menos.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 23:47:32

    Very impressed with the sound quality. A bit light on the bass but good enough, mids is very punchy and highs are very good for the price that I got these ear buds for. Design of the ear hooks are good that they prevent them from falling off my ears when I'm running. Will be testing the battery endurance, but they can go up to a very high volume with sound not getting distorted. Very happy with purchase. Will gladly recommend it to my friends.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 05:45:53

    Навушники виконані якісно. При першому бігу з ними думав, що будуть спадати. Бо дуги які мають тримати їх на вухах виглядали на перший погляд дуже ніжними. Але замінивши вклади на піні і відригулювавши дуги, все супер. Після 10 км їх взагалі не відчутно. Звук за таку ціну, дуже хороший.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 03:50:06

    Pelo Preço, a qualidade está dentro do esperado, estou impressionado com a duração da bateria onde consigo ouvir músicas e assistir por todo o trajeto da casa pro trabalho sem me preocupar com bateria, não sei ao certo a duração total... mas já passei das 5 horas direto sem colocar de volta no estojo, excelente produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 04:02:38

    good earphones at right price...sometimes opposite party could not hear when we speak...we need to speak louder than usual for the opposite party to hear...other than mic ..everything is perfect..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 12:20:42

    Looks good, working great. All ok.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください