配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 21:46:41

    Fone muito bom, bem confortável e com graves legais

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-28 16:49:23

    Great Quality Product, very comfortable at usage. Autonomy of battery could be better but it gets what promises.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 08:06:17

    Хорошее качество.Как в описании .Продавцу Спасибо!!!Удачи магазину, спасибо за быструю доставку. Рекомендую товар и продавца !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 10:34:07

    All OK. Shipping and quality top. Good job Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 08:11:35

    I bought the headphones in advance, without conviction. And now they are my favorites. Well hold on the head. I am surprised by the quality of the sound (clear highs, balanced midrange, maybe the bass is a little weak) and sometimes the performance. According to the data, they play music for about 4 hours, in fact they play well over 5 hours. Well done!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 21:45:48

    Excelente fone. Confortável, ótima qualidade de áudio. Bons graves e águdos, sem estourar. Este fone nada deixa a desejar. Excede as expectativas pelo valor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 04:35:04

    For the price? They ROCK! Quality sound, they look good, they don't drop from my ears no matter what I do! Excellent value

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 12:15:38

    Ótima construção, qualidade de som e principalmente, preço!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!