お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(83)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-24 08:11:35

    I bought the headphones in advance, without conviction. And now they are my favorites. Well hold on the head. I am surprised by the quality of the sound (clear highs, balanced midrange, maybe the bass is a little weak) and sometimes the performance. According to the data, they play music for about 4 hours, in fact they play well over 5 hours. Well done!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-17 13:19:01

    Arrived after 7 days from Spain to Germany in perfect condition. No complaints so far, just missing a bit of bass but that was to expected giving the size of the headphones.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-24 08:06:17

    Хорошее качество.Как в описании .Продавцу Спасибо!!!Удачи магазину, спасибо за быструю доставку. Рекомендую товар и продавца !!!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-06 21:46:41

    Fone muito bom, bem confortável e com graves legais

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 10:16:48

    bello il prodotto mi piace Thank you banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 10:07:11

    Not made by Blitzwolf. The functionality and sound is decent, but they are too bulky. Only to be used in a situation where there is limited physical movement because the wire and controller will create noise as they bang against any object. I use them for bicycle ride

    コメント
  • GeoTze
    GR
    2020-08-28 14:23:48

    Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase. great acoustic and easy and stable position in the ear.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 15:26:22

    Ótimo. Gostei bastante, chegou rápido e o produto vale cada centavo.

    コメント
  • trickle
    GR
    2020-07-17 07:06:19

    Thanks all ok

    コメント
  • 2020-06-28 16:49:23

    Great Quality Product, very comfortable at usage. Autonomy of battery could be better but it gets what promises.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,147円
    • 2,254円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,352円
    • 3,328円
    • 858円
    • 2,866円
    • 3,495円
    • 1,610円
    • 3,650円
    • 1,932円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,856円
    • 1,825円
    • 1,502円
    • 2,791円
    • 858円
    • 1,342円