配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (529)
  • 画像 (98)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(504)
    • 5スター(484)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 12:22:20

    Купил на 64Gb за 9.44$ + 1.3$ (трек), посылка пришла за 22 дня СДЭК'ом. Корпус алюминиевый, есть св.диод. Скорости так себе - см. картинку - тестировал на USB3.0, на упаковке написано что флэшка USB3 (разъем синий - как положено). В общем с учетом цены можно брать, рассчитывая, что запись всего объема

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 15:07:50

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend,in the coming days I will come back with a more detailed comment(32,64&128G)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-03 04:33:10

    It has finally arrived. Unfortunately the first order did not arrive, I do not know why. Customer service helped and re-sent thanks again. The product looks good, stable, works. I'm happy with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 14:05:49

    The quality is top notch. Great feeling to the touch. Not flimsy and transmit durability. BlitzWolf quality is present. Definitely is not a false 128Gb capacity as the capacity is was is intended to be.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 07:05:21

    ótimo produto pelas primeiras impressões , vamos ver na prática , chegou bem rápido ao Brasil e demorou apenas em Curitiba na parte de fiscalização e infelizmente fui taxado mas ainda sim valeu muito apena pelo custo benefício

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-22 01:05:57

    Well received within 7 days from the shipment to Sri Lanka. Capacity is as described. Appearance is good.Value for price.Good speed. Overall rating is : recommended Easy file sharing experience. USB 3.0. I have good feeling about this Blitzwolf brand.Previously I purchased a VR box and a headset. I can say those are quality products thats why I purchased this flash drive without any hesitation.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 04:01:16

    Good deal. 16 Gb. Fast read 100 Mb/s , slow write 10 Mb/s. Not Fake. Im recommend. Хорошая флешка 16 Гб, быстрое чтение 100 Мб/сек, но медленная запись 10 Мб/сек. Скрины прикладываю. Не фальшивая. Объём полный. Рекомендую. FAT32

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 02:56:42

    Kúpil som 128 GB verziu,veľká spokojnosť,je rýchly v zápise aj v čítaní,je tam červená kontrolka ,ktorá poblikáva pri čítaní a zápise.Za tieto peniaze vrele doporučujem.Táto značka sa mi zapáčila,mám od nich viac produktov.Dobrá kúpa.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 12:22:48

    Good quality and nice looking with affordable price. I chose 32GB and it's speed is amazing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 06:24:05

    aquistata la versione 32 GB, ottimo prodotto , design piacevole e pratico, perfettamente funzionante , molto visibile e utile l' illuminazione della parte posterire

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 53  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!