配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good speaker(35)
  • good quality(34)
  • good sound(32)
  • great speaker(20)
  • good price(12)
  • low price(11)
  • nice bass(10)
  • nice design(10)
  • strong bass(9)
  • good bass(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (552)
  • 画像 (150)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(552)
    • 5スター(536)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 19:27:09

    ótimo produto.. som de qualidade , material é muito bom desde os cabos ate o autofalante.. tem um bom desempenho com graves e boa bateria! recomendo o produto

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-05 20:17:14

    produto muito bem acabado, som me surpreendeu, faltou um pouco mais de volume mas nada que afeta a experiência.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 02:50:54

    It has a very clear sound, works perfectly, battery time is long. I can recommend this product for everyone in this price range!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 06:41:46

    This is the third time I buy this speaker, for a friend. Very nice design, elegant, sound and, material.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 17:42:41

    Super recomendo a marca BlitzWolf sempre me surpreendendo....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-13 00:47:02

    good one , super bass , looks so good ... metallic and awesome

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-10 04:08:24

    Very good build quality. The sound is deep and extremely clear. Bass level is good, even at maximum volume level. I am experiencing some interruptions when playing from a Windows laptop. Will test with another external speaker to identify the root cause. From the mobile phone everything is fine (tested with Huawei Mate 20 lite and Music app.)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-06 05:02:35

    Tökéletes darab, maximális lan elégedett vagyok vele, mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom. Talán mindössze két dolgot tudnék felgozni: hangyányit lehetne olcsóbb, az akksi üzemideje pedig hosszabb, de ezt leszámítva nincs panaszra okom, a hangása is meglepően jó. Mérete kicsi, fogása jó, akár egy kis táskában is elfér. Szuper!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 69  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください