お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-02 08:55:25

    FANTASTISCH geweldig snelle tablet voor zo’n lage prijs. ziet er erg goed uit. beetje zwaar maar vind dat eigenlijk wel prettig in de hand. super snel ontvangen. zit al een goede beeldschermbescherming op en 1 extra in de verpakking. erg goed tegen beschadiging met transport verpakt zie foto.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 14:39:09

    top mit Case, Versand 24 tage

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 01:48:14

    Fast shipping.Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 09:33:54

    Everything is going well so far. It just doesn't have Slovak language. As they told me ...

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 04:12:01

    I think it's a very cost-effective product.It has a high level of perfection in the case and I would recommend it over products in the same price range.It has android 10, 4GB of RAM, 64GB of ROM, and Full HD LCD, so I had a hard time choosing Blackview over Aldocube iPlay20 and Teclast P20HD. TAB8's camera is enhanced and there is a face recognition function, and the position of the speaker is installed on both sides of the keyboard connector of the long side of the frame, and is somewhat considered

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 14:29:10

    Fiquei bastante triste com a compra pois o produto veio sem a caneta achei mesquinho por parte da empresa em remover um item só para vende lo separadamente. O produto vem com o local da canetinha porém acho que a venda é separadaente o que é inaceitavel. NOTA ZERO PARA BLACKVIEW ..havaliem antes de comprar.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 15:06:18

    Got this tablet for one week now. Very fast tablet with a very nice screen. Angle is very good, and it works just fine. Enough memory and facial recognition for unlocking. Great.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 02:56:57

    Absolutely excellent product, nice quality, responsive clear screen, has good weight to it processing power is quick like a top end tablet should be. highly recommended and for this price I am well impressed

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 12:49:36

    I bout that product for a Christmas present for my daughter Can earlier than expected Well wrapped and with case cover which was amazing Lots of accessories Happy with the product so far

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 22:12:01

    Ein guter Kauf, schnelle Lieferung, die Einrichtung ging sehr schnell, ich bin zufrieden. Nur die Sicherheitseingabe mit der PIN klappt nicht problemlos, evtl. nach einen Update.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 18,145円
    • 13,022円
    • 13,449円
    • 20,280円
    • 22,202円
    • 10,140円
    • 17,612円
    • 20,814円
    • 19,213円
    • 55,506円