お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/08/2017

    seller gave me the wrong design. I hope that banggood will help me settle that problem.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2017

    So cool!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2017

    it's exactly what I expected. The price is pretty good considering how much they cost on other sites. The boxes came a bit damaged but the product was in very good condition. They have a good weight and the sizes are good (depending on how big your hands are). They are made out of solid material. They do collect dirt and dust but it can be washed off with water.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2017

    I thought that the order went by what's shown in the photo but it's not so unfortunately I didn't get the I wanted particularly. But I did like the way it stretches. A little bit dirty it has white particles but I expected that from it being rubber. As for an overall view I think it was pretty good. Worth buying!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2017

    Awesome product, so fun to squish and makes a really good stress ball. Although when it gets sticky or dirty you have to clean it and put baby powder on it. The smell is kind of bad. Anyway, its really fun to squish and change its face.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2019

    Bought these as a random gift for my girlfriend, arrived in the nick of time, packaging was a bit smashed and one of them wasn't powdered but otherwise perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2017

    The box came a little bent up but that is how shipping goes. The product was in damaged. This little guy just makes me laugh! Super squishy!! He does leave a little powder residue on your hands but that doesn't bother me. LOVE him!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2019

    I thought it was a really cool product I recommend it! 😊😊😊😊👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😃😃😃😃

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    Pros: A toy made of durable rubber Cons: I had to ask for a second time because the first package did not come. 2. The toy attracts dust

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    I gave this as a holiday gift last year to co-workers and they loved it. Now working with a different company, I doing the same.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you