お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-09-19 08:42:02

    Bought because the pressure gauge. The pressure gauge is completely useless. I have checked the accuracy of the pressure gauge with the old, high-quality pressure gauge. - The pump itself is excellent, very good pumps up air. before I used the compact pump from a set. I would never pump up a wheel to 3 atmospheres so quickly. But again, the pressure gauge does not fulfill its function, the size of the pump obtained very large.

    コメント (1)
  • 2013-10-27 12:22:40

    Отличный насос. Проверил - работает отлично. Манометр конечно простенький, но тоже работает. Защёлка на ниппель - пластик. Но если аккуратно обращаться - продержится долго. Есть удобное крепление на велосипед. С лентой-липучкой. Потерять по дороге - эт вряд ли. Ну и для сравнения

    コメント
  • Andrey
    RU
    2017-03-19 11:09:16

    Насос хорошего, качества, легкий и компактный. В отзывах писали что манометр не работает. Проверил, на самом деле все работает. Два типа вентилей Шредер и Преста. Для подкачки в пути, думаю самое то что надо.

    コメント
  • onegin
    RU
    2016-04-30 19:28:04

    Не ожидал за такую цену получить товар хорошего качества, но это так! Изготовлено и собрано отлично. Манометр не работает, но это указано в описании к товару. Брал ради шутки для мотоцикла, а оказалось он и для мотоцикла хорош. Шину размером 140/80 R 17 накачал с 0 до 2.2 за 15 минут! Теперь

    コメント
  • 2014-05-12 06:53:02

    Works good and even looks not so cheap. Pressure gauge is small and not very accurate (as other reviewers noticed) but this was not important to me, actually happy with the purchase, thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2014-04-11 08:59:46

    I tried to use it to my mountain bike up to 60 p.s.I. and work so good, easy to use but the pressure gauge is not accurate, less compare to actual pressure. I connect the pump holder to my bike and fit good.

    コメント
  • 2013-09-18 00:53:12

    I think this is a good value for money products, suitable for long-distance riding. Mounting on the bicycle rack is also very beautiful. But the most important thing is the pep-aspects experience. Never regret buying this product

    コメント
  • 2018-05-21 13:16:20

    I cannot fix this pump out unit with the cycle tube nozzle. Please send me a video link at ( kayesgani@yahoo.co.in), As I cannot use it so I cannot say Its quality or value of price, but Bang good product makes me always happy. hope, I may utilise it with your help.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-24 12:55:51

    Товар приехал поврежденным, не работает манометр, показывает постоянно 0. Сам насос кчает.

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-11-08 10:03:19

    Были проблемы с работой - пришлось все разобрать и убрать излишки смазки. Ну и естественно это насос не для каждодневного использования, а резерв в дорогу.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,109円
    • 2,172円
    • 2,898円
    • 5,327円
    • 2,803円
    • 1,754円
    • 360円
    • 638円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,544円
    • 1,806円
    • 2,627円
    • 7,414円
    • 424円
    • 2,296円
    • 2,183円
    • 1,930円
    • 2,237円