お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/07/2021

    非常に美しい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    fantastic object I tried it on my bike and it is really useful and durable .... obviously people turn to look at you because its a unusual object but keeps the promises made by the website of sellers .... Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2018

    E' arrivato in tempi abbastanza brevi e come prima impressione sembra abbastanza solido e facile da montare. E' chiaro che con vento forte non è concepibile usarlo perché si romperebbe ma, è utile soprattutto per quelli come me che lo usano in una carrozzina per disabili riparando bene dalla pioggia. Sono rimasto soddisfatto in particolare per il rapporto qualità prezzo.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2015

    The design is clever, compact, strong and light. Good price and very adjustable. The only complaint I might propose is the manner in which it connects to the pram or other item. A rubber grip might have been included in the product at the point it connects to the pram. Otherwise a nicely designed item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2019

    Intended to use this for an umbrella, but it's not really sturdy enough for the pictured application (on a bicycle). Far more useful for a gopro mount.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2018

    우산 마운트인데 연결부위가 약해보입니다 잘못부딧치면 부셔질거같습니다 나사부위도 연결하는 부분이 복잡하고 근방 부서질거같습니다 스틸이나 알루미늄으로 만들어졌으면 좋지않았을까합니다

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2016

    I ordered two of these for a wheelchair bound friend. The appear quite sturdy and easily strong enough for an umbrella. Im hopping that they will be able to hold a multitude of things.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2017

    This Bike umbrella holder is good.to use it is better to point the umbrella slightly more in front so the wind does not push you backwards.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2017

    excelente produto. recomendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2016

    nice thing it is good in rainy days it's not too long i would like it a little bit longer but it doe1s its job fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.84
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$9.10
    • US$24.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99