配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(13)
  • good quality(9)
  • good price(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (243)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(427)
    • 5スター(409)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 09:55:44

    Good quality but smaller than images show but were enough for me. added image for comparison with pencil

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 03:27:58

    thanks banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    seems ok, all right

    2018-01-15 07:52:18

    seems ok, all right, I will test on bike but seems well done, only litte pieces of black glue or pieces of other strap was on surface that I clean troche na zdjeciach wygladało lepiej, ale ok, poza nieco dziwnym zapachem i mini kawałkach po kleju czy innymprzyklejonym takim samum holderze nie ma nic złego

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gute und robuste Taschenlampen Halterung

    2017-02-03 03:16:21

    Ich habe mir diesen Silikon Gummi geholt um eine Lampe am Helm zu befestigen. Für den Preis gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Die Quallität stimmt und das Band ist sehr robust. Für den Lenker am Rad natürlich genau so gut geeignet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    value for money

    2017-08-09 11:58:23

    The strap can easily hold my 5.2 inch mobile phone on to the cycle. It can also hold a small pump or any other essential item on to the bicycle. Product highly recommended as it can be used in multiple ways. Fast delivery by Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Очень крепкое и эластичное крепление!!

    2017-06-24 12:25:17

    Универсальна и полезна в своём роде! Очень удобно и практична. Можно использовать как дополнительно для страховки так и отдельно.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dobry, uniwersalny uchwyt

    2017-03-20 13:23:11

    Dobry uchwyt do latarek rowerowych. Przy cięższych brakuje mu stabilności. Do lekkich modeli jest odpowiedni. Guma bardzo elastyczna i mocna.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Does the job well

    2017-09-30 07:17:06

    Did the job well. Stretches to almost double length. Bought three of these as they come in handy. Plan to use of of them to attach an LED light to bicycle handle-bar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    W porządku

    2017-07-18 15:42:45

    Elastyczny, dobrze odlany. Nie jest to 100% pewna metoda przyczepiania latarki, ale na normalne potrzeby wystarcza.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    strong and functional. holds anything

    2018-11-04 15:55:45

    strong and functional. holds anything

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!