お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (243)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(243)
    • 5スター(223)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • arkani
    PT
    2019-12-12 09:55:44

    Good quality but smaller than images show but were enough for me. added image for comparison with pencil

    コメント
  • 2018-01-15 07:52:18

    seems ok, all right, I will test on bike but seems well done, only litte pieces of black glue or pieces of other strap was on surface that I clean troche na zdjeciach wygladało lepiej, ale ok, poza nieco dziwnym zapachem i mini kawałkach po kleju czy innymprzyklejonym takim samum holderze nie ma nic złego

    コメント
  • C_-_K
    DE
    2017-02-03 03:16:21

    Ich habe mir diesen Silikon Gummi geholt um eine Lampe am Helm zu befestigen. Für den Preis gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Die Quallität stimmt und das Band ist sehr robust. Für den Lenker am Rad natürlich genau so gut geeignet.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-09 11:58:23

    The strap can easily hold my 5.2 inch mobile phone on to the cycle. It can also hold a small pump or any other essential item on to the bicycle. Product highly recommended as it can be used in multiple ways. Fast delivery by Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-24 12:25:17

    Универсальна и полезна в своём роде! Очень удобно и практична. Можно использовать как дополнительно для страховки так и отдельно.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-20 13:23:11

    Dobry uchwyt do latarek rowerowych. Przy cięższych brakuje mu stabilności. Do lekkich modeli jest odpowiedni. Guma bardzo elastyczna i mocna.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-30 07:17:06

    Did the job well. Stretches to almost double length. Bought three of these as they come in handy. Plan to use of of them to attach an LED light to bicycle handle-bar.

    コメント
  • QLogic
    PL
    2017-07-18 15:42:45

    Elastyczny, dobrze odlany. Nie jest to 100% pewna metoda przyczepiania latarki, ale na normalne potrzeby wystarcza.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-04 15:55:45

    strong and functional. holds anything

    コメント
  • 2017-06-21 09:17:08

    Great little strap with various uses!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,250円
    • 857円
    • 971円
    • 1,501円
    • 152円
    • 1,664円
    • 1,838円
    • 643円
    • 370円
    • 374円
    • 1,250円
    • 339円
    • 1,286円
    • 2,032円
    • 2,275円
    • 567円
    • 876円
    • 1,501円