お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/05/2018

    manetas de freno para bicicletas con freno de cable son de aluminio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2018

    Arrived in a reasonable amount of time (11 days) and in good condition. They are very good levers and work well. Good value for the money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2020

    あまりにも悪い彼らは左2レバーを禁止されています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2015

    good price, but poor quality mounting screw arrives with OXIDE I replaced the original screw with new allen screw wich are too much easier to tight

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2021

    アイテム配信正確!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    Bon rapport qualité prix. Finition moyenne. On peut améliorer radicalement l'aspect avec une bonne lime, du papier de verre et ... beaucoup de patience

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2015

    I just needed to repair one of my break levers, a small repair that was surprisingly expensive. Now I've a New solid working set. 2-3 times less the expense. Perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2015

    I am very glad to have found these brake knobs in Bang Good site. They are well-made, durable and offer elegant aluminum levers. I could not ask for better, thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2014

    Looks not very elegant :-), but quite sturdy, does their job well, for this price you couldn't ask for more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,423円
    • 922円
    • 5,192円
    • 2,192円
    • 3,923円
    • 1,499円
    • 1,038円
    • 461円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,615円
    • 1,153円
    • 1,615円
    • 2,307円
    • 15,695円
    • 3,232円
    • 1,961円
    • 1,615円