お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-15 05:49:31

    peccato che sianobarrivate 2 leve sx

    コメント
  • 2018-05-02 15:40:37

    manetas de freno para bicicletas con freno de cable son de aluminio

    コメント
  • Boots
    US
    2018-02-08 03:19:16

    Arrived in a reasonable amount of time (11 days) and in good condition. They are very good levers and work well. Good value for the money

    コメント
  • 2015-12-15 07:36:40

    good price, but poor quality mounting screw arrives with OXIDE I replaced the original screw with new allen screw wich are too much easier to tight

    コメント
  • sanchad
    GB
    2020-05-07 07:05:03

    good quality, sturdy & excelllent value for money.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 06:10:41

    OK

    コメント
  • 2017-12-14 07:14:05

    Bon rapport qualité prix. Finition moyenne. On peut améliorer radicalement l'aspect avec une bonne lime, du papier de verre et ... beaucoup de patience

    コメント
  • 2015-06-06 15:57:35

    I just needed to repair one of my break levers, a small repair that was surprisingly expensive. Now I've a New solid working set. 2-3 times less the expense. Perfect!

    コメント
  • 2015-01-11 18:08:44

    I am very glad to have found these brake knobs in Bang Good site. They are well-made, durable and offer elegant aluminum levers. I could not ask for better, thanks!

    コメント
  • 2014-05-12 06:44:30

    Looks not very elegant :-), but quite sturdy, does their job well, for this price you couldn't ask for more.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,103円
    • 1,657円
    • 903円
    • 953円
    • 1,436円
    • 953円
    • 1,353円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,510円
    • 781円
    • 497円
    • 3,850円
    • 772円
    • 983円
    • 1,288円
    • 929円
    • 782円
    • 3,800円