配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(427)
    • 5スター(409)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 15:40:01

    Suporte muito pratico... Design bonito, bem construido, regulagem facil e o material parece ser durável... seria melhor se fosse todo em aluminio mas mesmo assim ja é muito bom... produto 5 estrelas sem dúvidas recomendo ótimo vendedor super rápido... loja recomendada... // Very practical support ... Beautiful design, well built, easy adjustment and the material seems to be durable ... would be better if it was all aluminum but still very good ... 5 stars product no doubt recommend great seller

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Крепление для бутылки на велосипед

    2017-08-31 16:59:15

    Посылка пришла быстро, в целости, упаковка хорошая. Крепление удобное, регулируемое по объему (размеру) емкости для воды

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great thing for your bike

    2017-07-13 11:26:36

    Really useful bottle holder, adjustable. Fits my bike really well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 07:35:51

    thank you for the items love them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 05:29:06

    All OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 06:39:17

    Great price for a good quality holder

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Adjustable!

    2016-11-12 12:56:45

    I love the adjustable feature. I have different bottles that are different sizes and over the years I've had many get damaged or lost because they didn't fit the holders I had properly so they would get scratched up by ones that were too tight or fly out of ones that were too loose. This seems to solve that. The mechanism that adjusts it has been sturdy so far. it's gotten around 1000 miles/ 1600 km of use and hasn't come loose or gotten shaky yet. The color has worn a bit, but that might be

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    錆びていました

    2018-08-16 17:29:36

    到着して開封する前から螺子が錆びていました。土台のプラスチックの仕上げも雑でバリがかなりあります。中国製では仕方ないね。ホームセンターできれいなネジを購入して付け替えました。

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice and solid, bottle hasnt fallen out yet

    2016-01-20 17:14:09

    Installed this on my mountain bike, took it out to the slopes, did some beginner/intermediate trails and it held my bottle firmly, didnt fall out the whole time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recomendable

    2014-08-28 08:44:06

    Es muy fácil de instalar si tienes los tornillos. El que el grosor sea regulable es un plus a tener en cuenta. La pintura no creo que aguante mucho los roces

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!