お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/11/2020

    小型で自転車のホイールに収まりやすい。 付属のAAAバッテリ1本で作動します。 ホイールが動いているときにアクティブになります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2018

    Es un producto de buena calidad a un precio bajo, con funciones inteligentes. Muy útil para hacer visible la bicicleta en la oscuridad. ¡SALUDOS!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2020

    素敵な1

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2018

    buen producto, lo instalé en mi motocicleta enduro Honda,y pasó todas las pruebas hasta 35 Km/h, se veian los patrones...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2017

    This is an awesome product, no one in my town has something like this, very cool. Great quality on the product as well. Recommend two.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    Great product for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2020

    コンパクトで頑丈です。 固体であるように見え、バッテリーの寿命と、悪天候をサポートするどのくらいの時間を見てみましょう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2021

    私は私の製品が欲しい 😥

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2015

    The lights on this model are extremely strong and blink extremely fast. This model does not come with an on and off switch. To manually turn it off you will have to unscrew a cap at the edge and take out the AAA battery (which was included in the package) In some countries it is easier - due to local regulations concerning decorative / distracting lights on the road - to be able to turn it off manually instantly - when authority figures would request it. In those cases a model with a manual on / off button is nicer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2015

    Je l'ai depuis environ une semaine et ca fonctionne très bien, il s'enclenche quand il y a du mouvement et s’arrête au bout d'une minute a peu près quand on bouge plus, la pile est fournie ce qui est plutôt sympa, je ne passe pas inaperçu dans la rue :) Tous mes amis en veulent un maintenant, je vais en recommander un pour la roue avant :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 504円
    • 1,606円
    • 1,009円
    • 897円
    • 2,131円
    • 3,253円
    • 3,365円
    • 2,467円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,326円
    • 1,906円
    • 3,697円
    • 3,028円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,580円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,794円
    • 2,804円