お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2014-08-04 16:48:52

    initially brought this bag for a friend, at his request, before handing - try on your bike - became excellent, very high quality made​​, flat seams, no extra threads, quality worthy. companion for a long time with such rolls, so I ordered it and not fear for the quality. The only problem - if you have a narrow frame, and the lower part is lower than in conventional bikes - you can not fix the bag, but not much refinement - this problem can also be addressed. and more convenient that a bag can

    コメント
  • 2014-08-04 16:48:20

    изначально привёз эту сумку для товарища, по его просьбе, перед тем как передать - примерил на свой велосипед - стала отлично, очень качественно сделана, ровные швы, без лишних ниток, качество достойное. товарищ давно с такой катает, по этому я и заказал её не опасаясь за качество.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-28 16:40:33

    I bought this bag for my mountain bike so that I could fit four battery 18650 packs for my Cree headlights into it. ( I use 4 of the popular XML T6 lights ) For my needs, it is very good. I can easily fit 4 power packs in it, ( 2 lots of 4x 18650 batteries in each zipped side bag ) The velcro strapping to fit is good quality and in the 4 months it has been fitted it has never come off by accident. The zips are good quality and strong too. Highly recommended!

    コメント
  • 2015-03-09 13:43:18

    I loved this bag, for the price it's a great bag, the materials are even better than the ones showed on the pictures. It has a great size, not too big, not to small. It's a little weird how you get your phone inside but you get used to it and you can handle it while ridding without a problem. I really liked this item.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-14 06:08:20

    The product is as spected. But the delivery has taken so long. In the product description says that cuold take 5 to 10 days, but it has taken 2 months with a resending. No tracking number is provided, so there's no way to know what's going wrong.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-03 15:06:20

    The bag is good and looks nice. However, the bottom velcro strap doesn't work well with triangle frames - it forces the bag to move towards the handlebar and the bag becomes a bit crumpled.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-26 21:28:44

    Greta pouch for bike high Quality ..I love it I want to thank to Banggood Staff for best professional staff in World friendly helpful willing to address any problem if is any thank ..

    コメント
  • 2014-04-08 22:47:33

    It is easy to installation and operations.Looks very good and high quality.Really worth to buy here.Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2014-10-07 16:20:56

    Very good bike bag, good design, a good fit for all kinds of frame. 5 inch phone can fit very helpful Standalone perfect value for money

    コメント
  • 2014-09-15 04:19:10

    Very good quality, very good price! Convenient and secure fixation to the frame of the bicycle.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,391円
    • 1,384円
    • 747円
    • 1,117円
    • 1,738円
    • 910円
    • 1,163円
    • 1,050円
    • 1,704円
    • 2,055円
    • 726円
    • 2,413円
    • 1,703円
    • 1,163円
    • 1,033円
    • 4,191円
    • 777円
    • 3,277円