配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Schönes Accessoire

    2018-07-06 10:52:26

    Leuchtet schwächer als erwartet aber trotzdem ist das Licht im Dunklen gut sichbar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small red one is comparable to rice-sized ember

    2017-09-18 07:32:04

    I just did a quick test on the small red one I got and I'm satisfied, it was what I was looking for. I would describe it's glow as a small piece of heated iron or the ember on the end of a small twig. As a 40 year old (almost unfortunately !) I -as expected- don't see anything in full daylight but it quickly start to look like a tiny piece of copper in somewhat darker places and get it's ember color in places like a bedroom with closed curtains (where i can easily read normal sized printings and some

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little keychain light

    2017-06-20 16:40:27

    very discreet light.. as expected.. note that it is not bright, but this is what i wanted.. can find the keys in the dark in car or see if is in door at night without turning on lights.. cool.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Medium Purple... Pretty faint

    2017-04-16 21:17:15

    Purple, being close to UV is generally faint to our eyes. I can just make it out in a dark room during the day and can easily see it from across the room at night with dim lights on. Not bright, but its tritium, with a half-life of 12.5 years so the rate of alpha emissions will be slow.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tritium is amazing

    2017-01-08 19:21:00

    I originally got one of these as a gift for a friend who teaches science. I liked it so well I bought two more, one as another gift and one for me to keep for myself. They don't put out enough glow to see in the dark (as in, to read by) but it isn't a flashlight after all. It certainly glows well enough to see, for instance if you are looking for your keys in the dark. My science friend uses it to show the results of radioactive decay and uses it as an example of a form of hydrogen. although he has

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small nice keychain, but low light

    2016-11-06 12:52:21

    Small nice keychain, but low light

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Product as described

    2016-04-28 17:52:23

    very low output, only visible at near absolute dark.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Quality but Overpriced

    2016-04-18 18:43:33

    The listed size is for the plastic case and not the lamp module inside. E.g. lamp module the "L" (large 10x42mm) size is actually 3x23mm and the same unit on another popular auction site for that size in a plastic case is half the price of this one. Also competing sites list the lamp module size.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください