お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/10/2018

    I built a second believer for mapping use. It is the best mapping plane, which I know. Very efficient,quiet and stable. Very easy to fly! Some posted that hand launches are difficult. With my autopilot (Pixhawk 4) it is absolutely no problem as I launch it in Auto mode. It does not need much throw to launch and due to its two motors there is no torque roll during takeoff! And the best (I noticed only today): you get spare parts as well! So all in all a perfect plane with lots of space!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2017

    Have flown this one a few times already, and it is shaping up to be an amazing flyer, although I am still not sure about the launches, will have to fly more to be sure! With the right motors and props it can be surprisingly efficient too, which only reaffirms its usefulness as a mapping platform!

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2018

    The believer is a awesome aircraft unfortunately I was only able to fly it one time. Be very careful when hand launches you can easily destroy your aircraft.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2019

    все пришло целое , качество подгонки деталей очень хорошее,так же в комплекте есть все необходимые элементы для усиления конструкции , провода удлинители для сервоприводов и силовые разъемы для моторов/ серво. Минус : в инструкции написано что должно быть два тюбика клея , по факту отсутствуют.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2020

    素晴らしい飛行機が完璧に構築された

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2021

    本当に素敵で、よく構築された、それが付属し、あまりにも高価であると言った項目のいくつかを欠いています。 それ以外は良い PRO: 優れた構築 短所: 高価なAF

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2021

    Arrived ahead of schedule in excellent condition. Minor damage to exterior box but absolutely no damage to contents. The product is as advertised and actually exceeded my expectations. Very pleased.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2021

    とても良い品質の製品ですが、ランディングギアの選択肢がなかったのは残念です。 それとは別に、それは見事に作られ、お金の価値があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2021

    良いエアマンは 一度きちんと包んだ, コロナのせいで 出荷は そんなに速くなかった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    迅速な出荷と優れた条件での受け取り

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,617円
    • 8,037円
    • 19,521円
    • 14,468円
    • 12,517円
    • 13,323円
    • 37,091円
    • 11,023円
    • 149,174円
    • 52,824円
    • 22,622円
    • 8,727円
    • 25,378円
    • 14,928円
    • 10,908円
    • 19,521円
    • 11,615円
    • 1,262円