お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (215)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(215)
    • 5スター(209)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • jayelen
    FR
    2020-07-07 05:28:38

    A very good general purpose GPS module, widely compatible with the NEO-M8N by U-blox. I tested it with the u-center software on PC (by means of a UART-USB adapter), it catches GPS satellites (USA) as well as GLONASS satellites (Russia), and emits the same default set of NMEA messages as the NEO-M8N (see first picture). It accepts UBX configuration messages, and reports the same software and hardware version as the NEO-M8N (see second picture, BN-220T is on the right side). I compared the 3D fix accuracy,

    コメント
  • Agodsb
    FR
    2020-06-08 06:14:38

    Colis reçu en parfait état, il en est de même pour l'article. C'est conforme à la description. Il ne me reste plus qu'à le monter et l'essayer. Je vous conseille vivement ce fournisseur. Le délai de réception a été très long, mais cela est dû aux organisations de contrôle anti Covid-19.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 03:55:03

    Собирался заказ долго но пришел быстро, в общем доставкой доволен. Качество модуля хорошее, все работает с первого раза. Спасибо.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 02:08:05

    Super praktisch am Copter! Viele nützliche Funktionen. Kann ich nur empfehlen an jedem Copter zu haben. Einrichtung ist Mega easy. Unterschied zum Bn220, die Keramik Antenne ist doppelt so dick!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-30 23:25:05

    Excellent gps module that is easy to setup and configure. Connects to gps signals quickly and accurately. The small size makes it easy to mount on your drone. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-25 19:33:48

    tamaño micro , me gusta mucho , en principio todo muy bien ahora a probar su funcionamiento.

    コメント
  • phulson
    GB
    2020-08-20 02:24:53

    it works 100% of the time every time. mine is in my sonicmodell 900mm AR wing with an F411-wing flight controller.

    コメント
  • Alex
    FR
    2020-01-16 13:09:52

    Tiny but precise and accurate. Perfect for small FPV models and other Arduino applications.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-27 05:31:20

    looks fine, with 3m sticky pad if needed. although still have to fit

    コメント
  • OSVALDO
    IT
    2020-01-13 16:49:56

    consigliato, poco ingombrante ed ottima ricezione

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,046円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,232円
    • 1,919円
    • 4,693円
    • 2,448円
    • 3,733円
    • 2,004円
    • 1,066円
    • 170円
    • 115円
    • 274円
    • 1,086円
    • 1,731円
    • 1,719円
    • 503円
    • 362円
    • 4,480円