お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/05/2022

    薄い素材ですが、その作業を行います

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    These veils are light weight so you don't get too hot wearing them. Great in summer. Plenty of protection. Much better than a heavy veil or suit in hot weather.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2016

    Il est dommage que cette veste taille petit. Je mesure 1.75 pour 89 kilos, elle est un peut juste... il manque 5 cm de chaque coté... Très légère et fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2016

    I ordered a camouflage color but got a blue instead. I kept it and my wife ended up with two blue because it was too small for me. It is one size but anyone over about 225 lbs is probably too large to wear it. The price is excellent. I wish the material had more stretch potential.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2016

    This is a great value for the price. It is too small for a larger person...over 225 lbs or so. They sent two of the same color in error but I kept the wrong color since it was cheaper than returning. I ordered a blue and a camouflage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2015

    This set up is exactly what I needed for southern bee keeping. The view works better than the fencing style veil so that is good. It's very light weight and was a great price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2018

    it is very well made and the top can be unzipped.i like the camoflage pattern too.no chance of bee stings

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2017

    this is quite good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2017

    GOOD FOR HUNTING FOR M - L MEN SLEEVE SHORT....... BUT OK FOR THE PRICE

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2016

    working as expected, extremely cheap

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$23.99
    • US$106.86
    • US$208.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$10.30
    • US$82.99
    • US$8.99