お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-28 12:17:15

    Perfeito chegou muito rapido, so falta testar, muito bem acabado parece ideal para quem esta comecando.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 10:35:12

    nice its tiny but very fast indeed

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-05 02:05:19

    very good!!!! im very happy with the product.. also its veryy cheap

    コメント
  • Bhong
    PH
    2020-09-24 04:32:53

    Good value for money, nice product, will buy again next time. thanks.

    コメント
  • propnut
    GB
    2020-07-28 06:04:14

    I bought the DSMX version. The manual unfortunately does not give sufficient information. The manual shows a bind button on top of the FC. This simply does NOT exist on the DSMX version so don't waste your time looking for it. The DSMX receiver is an autobind PPM unit. If you power it on and leave it for +-30 secs it will automatically enter bind mode indicated by the LED flashing rapidly. At this point you can bind it with your TX. The FC is Betaflight but again the documentation gives no clues as

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-23 08:50:02

    vole plutôt bien... qualités d image correcte... pas de latence ni de parasites... par contre pas de notice... donc pas facile à mettre en vol... il faut l ouvrir pour trouver le bouton de bind sur le récepteur... puis le connecter sur un pc avec betaflight pour ajouter une voie auxiliaire pour l armement des moteurs... bref pas évident pour quelqu'un comme moi qui ne connais pas ces moustiques sous betaflight...

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 05:02:58

    one of the motors was faulty no way of contacting Banggood had to order new set of motors and the have not arrived yet ordered on the 24th Sep up until now I could not fault Banggood so let’s see how this pans out

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-21 09:04:16

    Bought this to be my sons very first hobby grade drone. It's a gift for his 9th birthday coming up in a week. Will edit review if it's possible once I've given it to my kid and I take it for a rip.

    コメント
  • bolts
    GB
    2020-10-13 23:53:18

    product excellent, supplied with two batteries, but only one worked, not a big deal, but flight times are only about three and a half minutes, so the extra battery would have been useful

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 06:39:13

    spazzatura. viti spanate che non fanno rimuovere la canapy. impossibile bindarlo.continui problemi con il reflash. non ci sbatto nemmeno la testa e passo oltre.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,134円
    • 3,521円
    • 9,926円
    • 2,668円
    • 3,842円
    • 22,415円
    • 7,258円
    • 7,044円
    • 1,173円
    • 6,724円
    • 1,707円
    • 3,308円
    • 5,229円
    • 8,965円
    • 3,628円
    • 44,726円
    • 16,010円
    • 1,256円