お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/11/2019

    The packaging was bad. They send it in a gray plastic bag. The bubble wrap was completely flat! The stand itself has some scratches in the reflective face but nothing major and it doesn't bother me. The battery holder for some reason was scratched inside a lot, but it doesn't matter. As a new product it doesn't have the look at all. It seems like I bought it second handed. The display when turning have some minor hiccups so that's no good. It can turn around 400g with no problem. Overall product is not bad needs a better quality control because I paid a bit much with shipping so I'm not very happy.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2020

    良いデザインと中品質!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2019

    Muy contento con el producto, cumpliendo mi satisfacción al 100% muchas Gracias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Andy
    CH
    03/01/2018

    Very nice and very good the 2 level speed. Video review: https://youtu.be/37TCkigpF4U

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2021

    全然効かない 私はこのサイトから商品を購入しました。 私はそれが全く動作していないので、戻って私の払い戻しを取得する幸せです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    送料は高速でした. この製品が大好きです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    Ürün umduğumdan daha erken geldi Teşekkürler. yalnız bir sorum olacak ürünün fiyatı vergiler dahil her şey içinde deniliyor ancak bizim Postane (post office) 14.50 YTL extra talep etti her üründe böyle ufak rakamlı ürünlerde. büyük ürün şu ana kadar almadım ama verdiğim sipariş lerim var. bu konuda bilgi verirseniz sevinirim.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2019

    My unit thankfully arrived safely as this is mostly plastic. The disc has a protective film on top, remove this and you get a very shiny plastic surface with a metal film coating. The finish is almost like a mirror. The unit seems to like some weight on it (0.5 to 2 KG) as light loads causes the plate/wheels to judder a little. With some weight on the disc spins more stable. The motor seems strong and consistent in the two speeds (slow and really slow), and the noise from the motor/disc is barely noticeable at all. The top/disc can be pulled straight up (be careful though) so that you can grease the four small wheels, some form of light/mistlike universal silicon or similar spray may be best. I'm also pondering lightly sanding the inner plastic ridge the wheels are in contact with to see if that might make the rotation smoother. The motor seems serviceable/replaceable, the general construction while all plastic does seem robust enough so with good care it should last a long time. I'm also pondering modifying it to use a power adaptor. The two C (LR14) batteries seems to be in parallel so rather than 2x1.5 (3 volts) it might be just 1.5 volt that the motor needs. It's also possible it's wired to use 1.5v at slow and 3v at high speed. Later I'll study the motor more and maybe use a potentiometer dial to allow stepless speed adjustment. Hopefully a more expensive and robust metal version of this becomes available with a stepless speed dial and support for USB power, I would happily pay twice the cost for that.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    The operation of this device is less friendly. Opening and installing the batteries requires a tiny screw driver and you need to take care not to lose the tiny screw, which I did twice. They could have designed the battery chamber better. It is also designed for C-size batteries, but AA batteries would also fit. I think, it would have been nice, if they would have added a 3.5 power socket for a 3V power supply. The motor is a little noisy for such a small and low speed device, which is surprising, but it's not a problem. The rotary has 2 speeds as described.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2020

    このターンテーブルは驚くほどうまく機能します。 エンジンが走っているのを聞くことができ、食器棚に置いたとき、それは迷惑と共鳴することができます。 かなり快適だ バッテリの消費は非常に良いです。 要するに、お金のための良い価値。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$152.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$46.07
    • US$66.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$10.79