お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (666)
  • 画像 (93)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(666)
    • 5スター(640)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-12 04:04:57

    Отличный светильник. Качественное изготовление. Смотрится добротно. Работает нормально. Мне очень нравится.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 09:34:41

    J'ai déjà acheté environ 6 de ces lampes d'éclairage avec capteur de mouvement. Mon dernier achat servit de petit cadeau passe-partout pour un membre de ma famille qui avait remarqué ces lampes et en fut impressionné. Je lui en ai donc acheté une et lui remis au début de cette semaine. Il me la rapporta me disant que l'éclairage fonctionnait mais pas le détecteur de mouvement. Je vous serais gré de bien vouloir me rembourser en entier pour cet achat avec les frais de livraison ou me retourner

    コメント
  • Maller
    BY
    2020-02-05 05:44:59

    хорошие светильники. используются в разных целях. один повесил в уборной для подсветки счетчиков воды при открытии двери шкафа, второй в детской как ночник. в первом случае аккумов хватает на полгода. во втором на 2 недели. три положения выключателя - вкл, выкл и авто(датчик д

    コメント
  • abaddon
    US
    2019-10-22 11:59:16

    I really like this little light. It is very compact and fits easily in my safe. I used hook-and-loop fastener to secure it to the roof so it is removable when the batteries need to be replaced. It works great! It turns on every time I open the door and turns off after the door is closed. I like that the two lights are independently aim-able so I can direct the illumination where it is needed.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-09 02:51:34

    muito funcional e a trabalhar em perfeitas condições, devidamente embalado e com boa apresentação. já está instalado e a funcionar normalmente.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 06:53:55

    Jó minőség, kiválóan működik, de a szállítás sokáig tartott, megjöhetett volna hamarabb is

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 09:33:51

    Not as bright as it shows in the pictures. Also has a logo on the front which it doesn't show in the pictures. There are better lights than this for the same price or slightly more.

    コメント
  • pan_ch
    GR
    2019-10-12 13:51:44

    just perfect i cant say anything less. perfect i dont have to worry about lights on tje stairs any more

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-10-12 08:42:21

    I am so impressed its so cute excellent product

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 23:49:08

    Shipment received. The product met expectations. Quality good. Brightness at a good level. Adjusting the direction of light. I recommend.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,525円
    • 2,732円
    • 854円
    • 3,982円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,777円
    • 2,136円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,358円
    • 747円
    • 1,165円
    • 2,884円
    • 2,653円
    • 1,471円
    • 854円
    • 2,720円
    • 320円
    • 1,709円