お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (692)
  • 画像 (98)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(692)
    • 5スター(663)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/03/2021

    いつものように 全て完璧だ 製品は十分に明るく見える。 私が気づいた唯一の問題は、バッテリーソケットで、電源が切れたときに、水平位置に(パッケージに両面テープが付属している)スタックすると簡単にそれらを取り出すことができません、垂直位置にだけ容易になります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2021

    素敵な明るい光、それはうまく仕事をします。 ネジ(付属しない)または粘着テープ(付属)に取り付けることができます。3AAA電池が必要

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    πολύ όμορφο και λειτουργικό....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    適切に受信、比較的速い配信、購入に満足。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2021

    大好きよ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2019

    Panx from Cyprus. Led cabinet light with motion sensor. Very good light for cabinet and closet illumination, the motion sensor sensitivity is quite good. No messy cables, since it takes 3X AAA batteries, very tidy installation with the provided double face tape that is to be attached on the provided mounting bracket, making possible to remove the light from the bracket just by sliding it out when necessary to replace the batteries. The illumination is adequate for a cabinet or a closet.The lights angle is adjustable. Fair value for the money, it was on special offer, just €3.18 with a free shipping, so i ordered six of them, not in one order. I have placed two orders on May 17, and today May 31 i received one of them. On February 15 i first ordered two pc's of these lights for the price of €4.45 each. I have tested them in our closets for a period of three months and as it seems they meet my expectations, they are very economic on battery since they don't consume energy when you don't need them on and they go off automatically. This is a good purchase, eight pieces, i'm very pleased. Banggood is very efficient, reliable and trustworthy. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    Доставка почти полтора месяца , благодаря нашей почте. Упаковано скромно, даже не не обмотали мягкой пленкой для упаковки , но вроде лампы целые и работают. Могу рекомендовать товар и магазин.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    до двери СДЕК в Ектб доставил, без доплаты. Компактный, лежит в руке, в ширину как кнопочные телефоны были, в длину во всю ладонь. От 3 штук 1,2 Вольтовых мизинчиковых ААА аккумуляторов Mi-Mh прекрасно заработал, кому-то это возможно будет важно, т.е необязательно ставить 1,5 вольтовые батарейки в него. Имеется кронштейн, можно его закрепить и потом на него светильник, или на два винта\шурупа как настенные часы, установать светильник на две имеющиеся в нем прорези. Чувствительность хорошая, ложных срабатываний не заметил в тесте. Пластик тоже производит приятное впечатление, ничего не скрипит. Крышечка для батарей сбоку, маленькая, нашел не сразу:)) При открывании видно что к ней припаян проводок, но надеюсь за все время службы он не отвалится, в принципе такая конструкция допустима. Секции светодиодов обе можно отклонить на нужный угол, от 0 до 90, это возможно кому-то пригодится.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2019

    Panx from Cyprus. Led cabinet light with motion sensor. Very good light for cabinet and closet illumination, the motion sensor sensitivity is quite good. No messy cables, since it takes 3X AAA batteries, very tidy installation with the provided double face tape that is to be attached on the provided mounting bracket, making possible to remove the light from the bracket just by sliding it out when necessary to replace the batteries. The illumination is adequate for a cabinet or a closet. The light angle is adjustable. Fair value for the money, it was on special offer, just €3.18 with a free shipping, so i ordered six of them, not in one order. I have placed two orders (1+5) on May 17. First was received one of them and the rest 5 were received on June 7. On February 15 i first ordered two pc's of these lights for the price of €4.45 each. I have tested them in our closets for a period of three months and as it seems they meet my expectations, they are very economic on battery since they don't consume energy when you don't need them on and they go off automatically. This is a good purchase, eight pieces, i'm very pleased. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    Как ночник или слегка дополнить освещение - хороший вариант. Датчик движения срабатывает только в темноте (есть фотодатчик). Упаковка в последнее время у Банггуда страдает - корпус пришел треснутый (

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,120円
    • 784円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,233円
    • 3,028円
    • 6,956円
    • 1,185円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,608円