お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/07/2017

    This functions as described, except perhaps the range. I would estimate 10 to 30 m rather than the 30 to 100 m claimed. The sounder is reasonably loud, but I have a large house and the sound doesn't carry all the way to the further rooms.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2017

    I have been using it for a while, Has a number of sounds to choose from, short and long. And the volume can be adjusted. Easy to install, Great value for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2017

    My worked very good for one month and now it died the light on reciver is dead and no more ringing

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2017

    really easy to attach it to a wall even by using only the glue patch! many to select from! you can adjust the volume of the doorbell also!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    Campainha muito boa, pode-se colocar em todos os sítios, logo que esteja dentro da distancia máxima do receptor!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2018

    I have the transmitter outside on the fence and it really works.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2017

    Campainha eficiente, funciona tal como anunciado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2017

    excelente produto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2017

    I liked the product As the product is written, I liked the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2017

    Rien à redire, produit conforme à la description; fonctionne bien .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,971円
    • 1,738円
    • 3,708円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,767円
    • 1,622円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,313円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,390円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,616円
    • 1,390円
    • 1,390円
    • 1,506円
    • 2,491円