お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(45)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/07/2016

    Strongly and safely, great quality for the price , accurate and easy to use , I'm going to buy some more . Recommended Goed en zeker , goede kwaliteit voor zijn prijs , handig en makkelijk in gebruik , zal er zeker meer bestellen . Aan bevelling

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2016

    It keeps well if installed according to instructions. Можно брать. Мест для применений много.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2017

    I purchased two handles. I fitted one to hold on to and the other down low to put a foot on in the shower. Press hard on the handle while pushing the levers as far as possible. The tiles on our wall are a very good surface as they are glazed and flat and smooth. I cleaned the tiles with methylated spirits then acetone, and made sure the suction pads were clean before attaching. The suction pads are large. I am fairly confident the handles will stay in place. There are springs behind the pads. They appear to be stainless steel and if so they should not rust.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2016

    This tub suction grips to a wide range of different materials. Tested it on Melamine door shieldings and on big bathroom tiles. The suction handles were a little flimsy at first, but they do their job and suck really good on the underlaying material. The size and the quality is also really good - it has a good non-plastic-y feeling when holding and can be cleaned easily with a damp rag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2016

    excellent product............... This item is very good quality I highly recommend it................... Well constructed................. and works well.............. I used to shop on Ebay but now most of my online shopping is with Bang good.com.........

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2015

    The suctions hold firmly and that is a great plus for this product. The handle feels a little cheap plastic when holding in hand. It is good for the price to use in bathroom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    A quality devise which works well. The item could be packed in a better manner for shipment. The suction cup rubbers were deformed and had to be soaked in hot water to reform prior to use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2019

    Muito bom, muito seguro desde que se limpe bem a área onde vai aplicar. Apliquei na banheira. Completamente satisfeita. Very strong as long as the surface to be applied is very clean. I applied it on the bathroom wall. Complete satisfation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2018

    Mi ha risolto una situazione a cui non sapevo come rimediare. Non ho tenuto conto della misura. Sarebbe bene che fosse venduto anche in una taglia più piccola e in una più grande. Non tiene bene il tasto di chiusura. Ho dovuto bloccarlo con dello scotch

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2017

    Очень удобная ручка, притяжение большой силы, тёплая. Удобная в пользовании. Мне нравится

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.78
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.29