お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (263)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(263)
    • 5スター(248)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/12/2021

    非常に良いアダプタ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    This one is a nice adapter with good quality build. The transfer speed is quite fast. You can attach any HDD to this adapter or any USB pen drive. It will work flawlessly. Go for it. Nice product. I bought it for my HUAWEI NOTEBOOK X, which has only type C ports, so you always need a sleek adapter which you can put in the pocket easily.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2020

    USB-C対応の超小型アダプタ。 2018年以降のMac、iPad、USB-Cソケット付き電話に最適です。 Macbook の場合、これは USB-C ハブ USB ポートよりも優れたオプションであり、ストレスにより Macbook の USB-C ポートが壊れる危険性もあります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2020

    アイテムはうまく機能しますが、メス側の「カプセル」は短いので、その一部はオスの部分が残っています。 画像をチェックして、私の意味をよりよく理解してください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    携帯電話、タブレットなどへのデータ転送に非常によく機能します。 安いプラスチックは使わない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2018

    Product as described, good looking and good quality. VFM and very portable. I ordered to two: one for my external hard disk, one to always carry with my laptop.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2018

    Gostei bastante desse acessório pela qualidade e funcionalidade que tem, além de ser bem bonito! Super recomendo para quem precisa!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2018

    Good quality and same as the pictures in product page. Cute and lovely. Fast shipping. Worth the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2020

    ちょっと安い品質のようです。 値段は文句を言うことができない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    One of the two had worse contact.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.05
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99