お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/11/2017

    Nice but not yet in use. I have prepared to buy a new iPhone, but not yet received it. The ithem is sleek, nice and descreet, ultra slim. That is the way I like it. Actually very thin, allmost like paper. I think it will fit very well, and not spoil the Apple design.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2017

    High quality from Baseus

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2017

    This is extremely good product. I'm really shocked how good that is. Great look. Awesome feel. It really looks like is done by Apple ;) this case just looks extremely stylish. it is also a very thin case. I will not say what is one of the European brands that says it has 0.3mm case... but I will say that baseus 0.45mm feels skinnier!! overall I'm in love with baseus brand. Whatever I have purchased is simply great. regarding the case though - it is extremely slippery. If it would allow better grip - that could be a 6 star product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    baseus case is crazy thin and fits perfectly. That's how it should be done. you don't feel it has case but you're protected. nice. transparent black looks more of brownish though. still nice, but was surprised.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    This is the kind of case I wanted. Very thin and light. It only weighed around 5 grams. For protection, all it does is to prevent getting scratches on your phone. That's about it. Just don't drop it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    great feel almost like its not there, does not provide any protection for the glass since sides are not raised.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2018

    La funda se acopla perfectamente al iPhone X, es de muy buena calidad y protege la lente trasera al tener un pequeño borde alrededor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2017

    Ótimo produto, leve e resistente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2019

    I have ordered black phone cover, but I have got transparent black..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2019

    it’s thin and light and you don’t see fingerprints.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,467円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,254円
    • 1,290円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,257円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,617円
    • 2,018円
    • 6,730円
    • 896円
    • 844円
    • 945円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,121円
    • 3,701円
    • 1,029円
    • 2,943円