お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (176)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(176)
    • 5スター(153)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • smirov
    IL
    2020-08-21 05:45:41

    מגיע עם כבל type c דו צדדי. אין אפשרות להכניס כבל אודיו. איכות רגילה. בנוסף יש מדבקות להגבהה של הפלאפון.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-04 10:58:35

    HDMI kábellel a TV-hez kapcsoltam, eddig működik. Ezért a pénzért egy kicsit minőségibb anyaghasználatot vártam. Szinte súlytalan az egész eszköz, a műanyag pedig elég gagyi. A takarólemez felnyitása kissé nehézkes.

    コメント
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-01-18 07:07:46

    Fast delivery. 3 weeks only top Hungary. Fine quality. I'm satisfied with it. Works as described. But my phone (Ulefone Armor 3w 5,7") cannot works with it, beacause I made a mistake. Because of the rubber type c closer i can't use it directly. But with a male-female type c cable is work ok.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-20 06:36:58

    One of the best baseus Stand at a very good price. It was shipped by DHL and arrived in very good conditions. The package contains the HUB, a baseus type C to type C cable, 3 silicon sheets, 1 user manual and 1 warranty card.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 17:58:07

    Baseus tem se mostrado uma marca com produtos de qualidade e muito intuitivos e com muitas funcionalidades. Minha primeira compra na Banggood, e gostei da experiência, já farei outras!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-01 23:33:38

    Funciona perfectamente con un Oneplus 7T Todas y cada una de sus entradas funcionan correctamente transmisión 1080p 60Hz (0 input lag monitor )

    コメント
  • 2020-05-25 03:49:53

    Muito bom. ligação super rápida. Trabalha muito bem com Samsung Note 10 na função dex.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 08:48:49

    Received in good condition

    コメント (1)
  • Mpessos
    GR
    2020-07-21 16:49:46

    Thank you i love it.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 03:36:37

    Great at this has finally came, packaging was very good and the quality of product looks great.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,983円
    • 2,024円
    • 4,581円
    • 11,722円
    • 3,516円
    • 532円
    • 2,663円
    • 6,287円
    • 3,089円
    • 638円
    • 826円
    • 638円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 2,130円
    • 670円
    • 425円
    • 24,405円