お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (159)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(159)
    • 5スター(152)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 25/06/2020

    非常に良い製品。 製品の価格と品質の比率は非常に良いです。 ベーススはトップ企業のひとつだと思います。 配達は時間どおりに行われました。

    コメント
  • 03/09/2020

    優れた機能性と品質

    コメント
  • 01/07/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
  • 20/10/2018

    Fine appearance, good manufacturing quality but under no circumstances is QC3.0_ I made a lot of tests and measurements, and I categorically declare that it is not QC3.0! If it was cheaper I would recommend it. I do not recommend it. It is very expensive for what it offers. There are better and cheaper cables from other companies and Baseus itself.

    コメント
  • 10/10/2019

    Esse Cabo é excelente, além de muito bonito, abrir a caixa e no primeiro contato já vi que mesmo a inda sem testa ele passa pra nós além do seu visual sóbrio e lindo a durabilidade e confiabilidade de resistência...

    コメント
  • 21/03/2019

    Finally i got my C type charging & data cable. Actually this is my test order only. Now i trust to place more order to banggood. Thanks to banggood team. Gud luck

    コメント
  • 13/03/2020

    このブランドのすべてのもののような素敵なケーブル、その性質を考える少し'カーテンは、LEDは非常に迷惑なので、テープで覆わなければならなかったので、夜間充電のために素晴らしいです。 磁気コネクタを使用するなど、あなたがこのモデルだけであることは残念です。この機能を使用できないのは残念ですが、電源と優先ケーブルの間にアダプタでこの機能を追加するデバイスは興味深いでしょう

    コメント
  • 03/11/2018

    It's definitely one of the best USB -> USB-C cables! Outstanding quality, supports QuickCharge 3.0 and it even shows what type os charge it uses. Red = ordinary (fast) charge - blue = Quick Charge. Has auto disconnect too. I'll grab one more in the near future!

    コメント (1)
  • 24/11/2018

    La cosa più bella potessi trovare, ne ho preso un' altro da tenere in auto. Quando il telefono è carico ferma la carica e se scende inizia la ricarica 98% come da specifiche. Con un caricatore normale si accende la luce rossa durante la ricarica con un caricatore veloce si accende la luce blu, quando e carico la luce verde, che si spegne quando ferma la carica. La costruzione è di alta qualità. Finalmente niente stress alle batterie del telefono.

    コメント
  • 29/02/2020

    いつものように ベースの品質は私を驚かせます, ケーブルは優れた品質の, 強化され、それが約束するものを満たします, メキシコへの超高速輸送 10 日.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,446円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,557円
    • 889円
    • 1,668円
    • 1,446円
    • 1,557円
    • 1,446円
    • 667円
    • 2,781円
    • 1,001円
    • 778円
    • 1,112円
    • 667円
    • 1,668円
    • 667円
    • 1,928円