お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • xmtzzz
    GR
    2020-08-02 16:37:54

    good transmission and very strong.but the microfone to speak is not so good.

    コメント
  • Mick14
    EE
    2020-07-10 10:13:40

    All good!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 04:09:20

    havent tried yet

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 11:23:54

    Package arrived very fast and everything is ok as described. Good value for the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 16:32:09

    The item arrived on time, the quality perfect and durable, very unique sound when attaching with mobile via Bluetooth. The phone calls went clear for both ends. Attaching the gadget somewhere on the car dashboard is highly recommended to avoid any interface. In other words, this brand is strongly recommended!! I truly wish you all give it a try, it worth the money you pay.

    コメント
  • Tom
    US
    2020-08-15 14:31:28

    The transmitter frequency is relatively easy to set and covers full band. Sound quality is good. Haven't tried the uSD card yet. The bridge wire is long, so it gives you a lot of flexibility in placing the display. I had a Sirius satellite radio which had an FM antenna sub-miniature phone plug output which runs to the radio antenna on the back window. I would like to connects a small coil so the radiated FM would be sent to the window. So far very happy with the unit.

    コメント
  • kub4pl
    PL
    2020-08-11 02:35:34

    Działa bardzo dobrze, łączy się praktycyzmie od razu, dźwięk jest czysty, dobrze współpracuje z telefonem, kartę odczytuje od razu a tak poza tym to zwykły mały transmiter FM z dodatkowymi slotami USB. Gorąco polecam, w tej cenie raczej nie ma konkurencji ;)

    コメント (1)
  • nebami
    AU
    2020-08-28 06:33:29

    bought this to replace a blitzwolf one as this had aux other didnt. sounds great. long cable allows you to get it further away from power socket with reduced interference. so far loving it, music sounds so much better

    コメント
  • HDHobo
    CA
    2020-08-08 22:49:15

    Removed it from shipping package. Hooked it up to power and easy pair to my phone. Used the 3mm stereo jack connector to radio. Instant music from my phone source. Worked as expected and reasonable quality music. Definitely recommend.

    コメント
  • Arg0n27
    HR
    2020-10-01 23:49:50

    Elegant and discreet, if you want a Bluetooth module that blends in well with your car, this one is it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,236円
    • 1,810円
    • 2,700円
    • 1,688円
    • 531円
    • 53,251円
    • 3,326円
    • 3,407円
    • 2,023円
    • 1,525円
    • 1,703円
    • 2,129円
    • 957円
    • 1,064円
    • 1,277円
    • 851円
    • 1,254円
    • 2,023円