お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (989)
  • 画像 (139)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(989)
    • 5スター(937)
    • 4スター(52)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Vlad
    UA
    2019-11-20 09:49:34

    I have purchase more then 10 pcs. For its price good radio. but dont be fool by battery capacity. it's not 4800 mAh, but same battery as previous model 1800 mAh. its last good few days of use in the shipyard. I dont know why they want to lie.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-01 15:04:28

    3 hónapja vettem 2-t. A csomagolás enyhén sérült volt (elhanyagolható). Az egyik bekapcsolo potmétere szorul az elso 2-3 mm-en, de semmi egyéb baja. Ha ezt választod a csatlakozója miatt kevés tartozék közül választhatsz, de van átalakító kenwood-ra így ugyan úgy kiszélesedik a választék. Itthon próbálgattam eleinte, majd betöltötte célját az airsoft játékokon. Az enyémen kicsit halkabban hallanak, de nem volt probléma igazából. Esett már le és porban is fetrengtem.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-19 08:46:39

    I would say that the baofeng radios are deffinetly worth the money. I wasn't expecting such a good feeling product for this price point. The frequency range with vhf (136-174 MHz) and uhf (400-520) is quite nice. having the frequencies in between to pick up DAB radio could be interesting, althoug that would require a digtal tuner which would increase the price. The included antenna is not very good, so picking up another is a must have. I've had great results with the nagoya and the long 42" abbree. The

    コメント
  • 2020-02-28 13:56:48

    Das Paket ist leicht beschädigt eingetroffen. Der Inhalt ist komplett und hat keine sichtbaren Mängel. Ausgepackt Akku montiert und aufgeladen. Auch nach der 1st Inbetriebnahme scheint Alles in Ordnung. zu sein. Der einzige aber schwerwiegende Fehler ist, dass dieses und die meisten Funkgeräte von Baofeng und den anderen Marken von BANGGOOD in der Schweiz verboten sind. Die Kontrollbehörde BAKOM hat diese Geräte auf die Blacklist gesetzt. Wird BANGGOOD den Geschädigten den Kaufpreis erstatt

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 11:14:10

    Arrived as replacement for previous order in less then 2 weeks. Amazing quality as well battery life.. To make better images I had to borrow better phone. (next on my list) Connected to my 7M antenna, and combination gives me incredible possibilities. Banggood you are the best and thanks again for your help.

    コメント
  • Vlad
    UA
    2019-11-20 09:48:23

    for its price good radio. but dont be fool by battery capacity. it's not 4800 mAh, but same battery as previous model 1800 mAh. its last good few days of use in the shipyard. I dont know why they want to lie.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 08:04:27

    I find it to be a remarkable baofeng device, good build quality, economical with quite good features. although i have a little time in my possession i recommend it for purchase

    コメント (2)
  • Xara
    GR
    2019-10-29 05:57:51

    Tested and works just fine...Be careful the pmr is waterproof and there is no handsfree set inside the packet...UV-5R handsfree doesnt match so dont forget to add a new one with the pmr...Crazy value for money and monster battery (see attached pics)

    コメント
  • 2019-11-14 11:58:05

    Excellent device.For single band use I recommend adding a selective circuit. For example Helical circuit. https://www.changpuak.ch/electronics/Helical_Bandpass_Filter_Designer.php

    コメント
  • m1l3n
    CH
    2020-04-17 05:28:26

    Solid build and nice design. Until now tested only the FM radio - works fine with strong and clear sound.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,375円
    • 5,443円
    • 4,412円
    • 1,920円
    • 6,317円
    • 5,229円
    • 4,055円
    • 3,288円
    • 6,550円
    • 2,241円
    • 3,842円
    • 4,269円
    • 5,280円
    • 5,427円
    • 1,920円
    • 4,482円
    • 3,308円
    • 904円