お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-08 15:04:44

    Love it !! But unfortunately it came with a stain on it !! Going to try and get it out and try to get some sort of compensation for this!!!

    コメント (1)
  • eduard
    IL
    2020-10-05 03:49:23

    Super

    コメント
  • 2020-10-25 17:02:09

    Die Lieferung war schnell, ca. 4-5 Werktage. Der Pullover ist zwar optisch mit dem Bild und den Maßen sowie vom Tragegefühl in Ordnung, das einzige kleine Manko jedoch ist, dass an den Nähten kurze Endfäden wegstehen, die eigentlich Links und nicht außen sein sollten. Ansonsten ist das Oberteil (eben fast) einwandfrei und wärmedämmend.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 18:05:07

    Yeah, it's poppin' . Cool stuff . Not super thick/warm . Might disintegrate over time . But box fresh - this is a cool garm! I'm pleased anyhoo ... Bought XL. It's baggy on me , I'm 6ft slim guy. Length perfect. Cheers!

    コメント
  • Charles
    US
    2020-09-24 09:59:57

    Nice. I usually take large, I got 2XL, I probably should have got XL. Large may have even fit but I wanted it a little loose anyway. They apparently run close to US sizes.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 14:54:05

    The proportions are kind of odd (the hood is humongous, and it's much thinner at the shoulders than the waist), but it looks very good otherwise.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 14:11:11

    Exactly what I imagined I was buying. Arrived in 7 days from its origin in China to Bahrain.

    コメント
  • Charles
    US
    2020-10-27 22:57:36

    This is the second one I purchased. XL instead of 2XL this time.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-25 07:25:22

    Good item, good quality, size XL a little bigger than UK style XL.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-17 23:58:01

    It’s so comfortable!! Perfect to wear for sweater weather!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,971円
    • 2,971円
    • 2,653円
    • 2,971円
    • 2,971円
    • 2,971円
    • 2,653円
    • 2,440円
    • 2,971円
    • 1,516円