配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2017-05-29 16:01:49

    Very good but I have not tried it yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-20 01:08:26

    Pratique

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tout simple, mais tout simplement génial !

    2016-07-26 04:54:04

    Pas besoin de long discours,, une fois qu'on l'a utilisé, on se demande pourquoi personne n'avait encore pensé à une telle astuce tellement c'est pratique ! Le silicone est suffisemment souple pour qu'on puisse comme "enfoncer les doigts" dans la pâte, malaxer dans la paume de la main, rouler... bref, fait tout ce qu'on ferait sans poche : Vive le pétrissage propre !!! Testé pour : pâte à pain, à brioche, pâte sablée, pâte sucrée : toutes pétries parfaitement. Le remplissage n'est pas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love this silicon bag....

    2016-02-29 15:51:13

    I am a baker from Canada, and I use the Kitchenaid Mixer to mix the dough, and then, without touching the dough, I put it in the bag - tie the bag (I use elastic band), let the dough rise between 2 - hours - will be very light. If you like, you can put the bag in the fridge, the next day, let the dough rise to room temperature and bake - perfect for cinnamon buns.......

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pleasantly surprised

    2013-07-25 04:31:32

    I am very happy to recommend this product to friends, really great, quality is very good, but do not need a lot of force to rub the flour, the dough very tough, very soft.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thank you

    2016-06-15 10:11:28

    He received quickly. very happy. the dough can be prepared quickly and is now a lot. thank you for the good and for the work. Put 10. I love bangood. :) :) :) :) :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ingenious proiduct

    2016-02-13 09:40:36

    I never see before this product but it is very ingenious and you can make your pizza and have your hand cleen! very nice!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Veramente magica.

    2014-04-23 07:38:40

    E' perfetta per impastare e tenere tutto pulito... mi piacerebbe averla anche più grande!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    мешок для теста

    2017-10-31 13:14:22

    Получили, хотя еще и не пользовались мешком, но по виду качество хорошее

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great helper!

    2017-03-09 07:22:09

    Very affordable and good quality. The bag is thick, but not too thick. Silicone ables you to get a firm grip.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!