お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (97)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(97)
    • 5スター(87)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dr_vre
    RO
    2020-01-02 09:40:01

    Comes in retail packaging. The metal circle has adhesive on its backside. Fits well and looks good.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-04 11:41:04

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 04:21:06

    çok iyi

    コメント
  • JPretto
    BR
    2019-11-27 10:43:25

    amei, produto em ótimas condições,não demorou pra chegar

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-07 11:53:28

    The product arrived in excellent condition and very fast. I recommend! Recomendo, entrega super rápida (MG - Brazil) e ótima qualidade.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 06:34:09

    ok!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 21:55:23

    Queda muy bien y protege la cámara un 100%, me costo trabajo colocar la mica se necesita practica

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 10:04:13

    ok fare price

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 07:38:19

    chegou tudo no prazo e com tudo certinho...so nao a pelicula protetora que chegou quebrada..fora isso td tar otimo

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 05:22:31

    very good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 346円
    • 643円
    • 643円
    • 857円
    • 535円
    • 643円
    • 412円
    • 472円
    • 912円
    • 571円
    • 643円
    • 643円
    • 750円
    • 643円
    • 857円
    • 373円
    • 244円
    • 309円