お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/05/2020

    驚いた真実は、特性のためにそれを頼んだが、それははるかに私の期待を上回っており、私はまだデータや分析はますます興味深いものを見つける。 本当に、私は品質、価格、有用性の購入をお勧めします パッケージは十分に保護されました

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2019

    Been using the band for past 2 weeks. Upon received it unable to pair via Bluetooth with my Samsung S10+, only then I found out need to open WoFit Apps and it will connect via the app. Battery can last 3-4 days. Very limited watch face. Overall it's value for $$ can't ask for more here.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2020

    素敵なアイテム!!! 完璧! これはとても嬉しい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2021

    受け取ったばかりなので、事前に商品について話すことはあまりありませんし、評価に時間がかかるでしょう。 そうでなければ、モデルが美しく、取り扱いは複雑ではありませんが、収縮期は常に現実と-21の拡張期と-12の拡張期の違いを持っています。 違いは、この物体の血圧の測定値に依存するには大きすぎる。 一方、心拍数と酸素の差は最小限で、スポーツ活動に良いです。 残りは まだ試してない しかし、この物体は私を誘惑し続けると思います。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2021

    優れた、高品質、まともなバッテリ寿命。 より良いことができる唯一のことはストラップです。 2年ほど経って破裂するのでスペアパーツとして交換可能。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2021

    到着大丈夫(ish)、パッケージが破損していた、ありがたいことに時計は無傷でした。 タッチセンサーは少し奇妙ですが、慣れることができます。 (最近更新されたアプリはゴミ箱です)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2021

    非常に良い製品。 早く来たわ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    I was expecting a longer delivery so I was pleasantly surprised when it came in the mail yesterday. The manual is deficient but fortunately it's easy to set up with the app. One of the straps has to be remove every time you need to charge the watch and I suspect the clipping mechanism will not last long....I will report again in a few weeks (thinking of altering the charging contacts on the USB plug to avoid removing the strap. That's why it got onl 4 starts for quality). I set it up to record all data during my sleep and I was quite impressed with the results. No question it's good value for the price, it's sleek looking. My wife wants me to order one for her now :-) So far I recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2019

    this is a really nice health band. after a few days of usage i am going to give the cons only because the description says it all about this device. The biggest con is the battery. it will last for 24 to 32 hours max. the wrist tilt function does not work very well. The selection of watch faces is poor. the app for your phone runs constantly in the background even when Bluetooth is off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2020

    製品は素晴らしいです。 熱を測って、ピックアップは良い時間で行ったらいいのですが、包装はそれほど良くありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,246円
    • 7,030円
    • 3,919円
    • 5,578円
    • 3,514円
    • 3,046円
    • 5,858円
    • 4,816円
    • 3,321円
    • 4,100円
    • 2,699円
    • 5,290円
    • 2,461円
    • 4,335円
    • 7,030円
    • 3,280円
    • 4,686円
    • 6,867円