お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (380)
  • 画像 (54)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(380)
    • 5スター(356)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Khaliva
    IL
    2020-06-28 03:25:45

    Work great! Easy plug and play Bought 2 for various applications Great for MI Box S in order to connect C-Type ro LAN.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 08:40:12

    I bought the item for my iPhone 11 Pro original cable and it works. It is recognized by the device.

    コメント
  • NemTom
    HU
    2019-11-04 13:51:35

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    コメント
  • lucio
    BR
    2019-10-15 19:06:51

    produto bom tem uma boa qualidade de construção faz muito bem o que se dispõe a fazer que é transformar uma entrada USB C em USB A ...Além do preço que é muito em conta...

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 06:57:27

    item received in good condition

    コメント
  • penevic
    RS
    2020-02-12 16:41:17

    super good

    コメント
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-01-16 06:42:53

    good USB to Type-C OTG adapter

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 17:39:02

    Are you se something a cute like that? It's usb c portable, make from steel! Really, all of it. Great product. I'm recommending it

    コメント
  • 2019-10-22 02:39:25

    Nice and useful adapter from Bakeey!!! Awesome quality also!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 11:27:24

    Chegou bem rápido, em exatos 10 Dias corridos (Entregaram num Domingo no BR, isso mesmo DOMINGO)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 429円
    • 4,945円
    • 429円
    • 429円
    • 322円
    • 644円
    • 214円
    • 1,182円
    • 214円
    • 483円
    • 2,365円
    • 4,945円
    • 1,289円
    • 1,719円
    • 322円
    • 214円
    • 537円
    • 1,569円