お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (395)
  • 画像 (58)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(395)
    • 5スター(371)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Khaliva
    IL
    2020-06-28 03:25:45

    Work great! Easy plug and play Bought 2 for various applications Great for MI Box S in order to connect C-Type ro LAN.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 08:40:12

    I bought the item for my iPhone 11 Pro original cable and it works. It is recognized by the device.

    コメント
  • NemTom
    HU
    2019-11-04 13:51:35

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 06:57:27

    item received in good condition

    コメント
  • penevic
    RS
    2020-02-12 16:41:17

    super good

    コメント
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-01-16 06:42:53

    good USB to Type-C OTG adapter

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 17:39:02

    Are you se something a cute like that? It's usb c portable, make from steel! Really, all of it. Great product. I'm recommending it

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 09:46:54

    çalışıyor. işe yarayan ürün

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 07:33:07

    ممتازه

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 11:27:24

    Chegou bem rápido, em exatos 10 Dias corridos (Entregaram num Domingo no BR, isso mesmo DOMINGO)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 425円
    • 3,833円
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 318円
    • 638円
    • 244円
    • 1,064円
    • 531円
    • 212円
    • 2,449円
    • 212円
    • 4,898円
    • 10,223円
    • 1,277円
    • 1,703円
    • 531円
    • 851円